Manual Limit Enhancement on Axis CC

Aksh3213

I have two Axis CC, one is 11 months old and the other one is around 8 months old with quite a low limit. As I have some upcoming big purchases, I want my credit limit enhanced on the basis of itr, can't furnish salary docs for some reasons.

Anyone have enhanced the credit limit on basis of itr/salary slips, kindly share your experiences and the timeline which I should expect.

Other suggestions are welcome too.

PS: Have mailed to pno on 30th but only response received was that they'll get back in 3 working days but no response yet.

TIA 🙏🏼

Just an update.
Sent 2 month payslip via talking to an agent route 2 days ago and today they increased the credit limit for my Airtel axis card from 23K to 5L. CIBIL enquiry was done though.

Earlier I sent the same documents to PNO, they took 1 month to respond (kept delaying) andb finally rejected the credit limit enhancement request.

Just an update.
Sent 2 month payslip via talking to an agent route 2 days ago and today they increased the credit limit for my Airtel axis card from 23K to 5L. Also no CIBIL enquiry was done.

Earlier I sent the same documents to PNO, they took 1 month to respond (kept delaying) andb finally rejected the credit limit enhancement request.
Dil se aapka swagat hai

I have two Axis CC, one is 11 months old and the other one is around 8 months old with quite a low limit. As I have some upcoming big purchases, I want my credit limit enhanced on the basis of itr, can't furnish salary docs for some reasons.

Anyone have enhanced the credit limit on basis of itr/salary slips, kindly share your experiences and the timeline which I should expect.

Other suggestions are welcome too.

PS: Have mailed to pno on 30th but only response received was that they'll get back in 3 working days but no response yet.

TIA 🙏🏼
You did this from the website after logging in?

No without logging in only. But they asked email ID and mobile number and after otp validation I got to the chat with the agent.

Just an update.
Sent 2 month payslip via talking to an agent route 2 days ago and today they increased the credit limit for my Airtel axis card from 23K to 5L. CIBIL enquiry was done though.

Earlier I sent the same documents to PNO, they took 1 month to respond (kept delaying) andb finally rejected the credit limit enhancement request

Just an update.

Can I get the details of the agent?

The agent was assigned by axis only when you start live chat service after validating your credentials.
Lucky you brother.
I submitted the docs through agent and the next day they closed the SR. I reinitiated the chat n they asked for salary slips instead of ITR.
Whereas, the pno asks me to send the screenshot of the error I'm getting while adding the card to Google pay.

Just an update.

If u don't mind can we know ur approximate salary?

I got manual Limit enhancement on my Neo Card from 2.15 L to 4 L. I got this card 4 months back. However, my new MyZone Card remains at 2.15 L. Is there any way both card limits can be fixed at 4 L so that I can dispose off the Neo card later on? What needs to be done in this case?