Charges are quite high 🤦I was recently going through their "Schedule of Benefits" document for IndusInd pioneer account and got to know IndusInd have introduced a metal pioneer debit card.
Does anyone have it already?
View attachment 1898
INR 1,999 is for replacement. There is no issue charge or annual fee.Charges are quite high 🤦
Oh ok 😃 higher variant account...INR 1,999 is for replacement. There is no issue charge or annual fee.
Thank you for the information.20L initial cheque required for metal DC.
yes, my RM agreed for LTFLTF DC?
Which is your account variant bro 🤔yes, my RM agreed for LTF
It's pioneer, but I don't meet the NRV requirements yet for a metal debit card.Which is your account variant bro 🤔
Nothing... If Transactions Are Good They Won't Downgrade... Have Some Good Relations With The Branch People They Will Come To UseCan someone guide me that pioneer account can be opened with initial funding of 10 lacs and is there any kind of charges if i use that account as zero balance after opening?
RM says , not charging anything as of now but can't guarantee for futureTotally Depends on Your RM
Transactions may be the criteria but would it be compulsory to maintain AQB of 10 lacs!!Nothing... If Transactions Are Good They Won't Downgrade... Have Some Good Relations With The Branch People They Will Come To Use
According To Papers : You Have To Maintain 10L MAB Or 30L TRVTransactions may be the criteria but would it be compulsory to maintain AQB of 10 lacs!!
Iam also using Pioneer Metal Debit card. Its LTF and the request needs to be raised by your RMYes....Pioneer Metal DC is free to the Pioneer account holder. If you replace it then 1999+GST charges are levied.
Any specific requirement to be met for upgrading?Iam also using Pioneer Metal Debit card. Its LTF and the request needs to be raised by your RM
Nothing specific i know of. It all depends on your relationship with your RM. Ask your RM to place a request for you.. You will get a OTP , once he places it, which you need to share with RM for your request to be completed.Any specific requirement to be met for upgrading?
YesCan we request Metal card for all members who are in family banking?
Finally, got the cardNothing specific i know of. It all depends on your relationship with your RM. Ask your RM to place a request for you.. You will get a OTP , once he places it, which you need to share with RM for your request to be completed.