pprakash11
₹0.7/₹100What's the reward rate of Pinnacle on wallet load?
₹2.5/₹100 .And on normal online spends e.g. Netmeds, Jiomart etc where I mostly use IndusInd cards (due to "Pay with Rewards"/TwidPay)
₹0.7/₹100What's the reward rate of Pinnacle on wallet load?
₹2.5/₹100 .And on normal online spends e.g. Netmeds, Jiomart etc where I mostly use IndusInd cards (due to "Pay with Rewards"/TwidPay)
Once the account is converted or upgraded to Grande account, do we mandatorily need to maintain average monthly balance orelse it can used as 0 AMB accountYou can still open Grande as a separate account or upgrade the present account to Grande , speak to your RM
Grande need AMB, get Pinnacle via Grande, and convert grande to exclusive on the basis of Pinnacle which makes your exclusive account 0 AMBOnce the account is converted or upgraded to Grande account, do we mandatorily need to maintain average monthly balance orelse it can used as 0 AMB account
I have Pinnacle credit card and exclusive account. But given a 5 lakhs cheque to RM to open Grande account for my wife as my RM told that once the grande account is opened, we can use it as a 0 AMB it seems and also they told me that there won't be any account downgrade and/or charges for non maintenance charges.Grande need AMB, get Pinnacle via Grande, and convert grande to exclusive on the basis of Pinnacle which makes your exclusive account 0 AMB
If that Is true get that in written from the RM bro, and update me as well , I will also open other Grande account for my family members individually.I have Pinnacle credit card and exclusive account. But given a 5 lakhs cheque to RM to open Grande account for my wife as my RM told that once the grande account is opened, we can use it as a 0 AMB it seems and also they told me that there won't be any account downgrade and/or charges for non maintenance charges.
Is it true by any chance
*Non-Maintenance Charges 10% of the shortfall in AQB required as per program subject to maximum of ₹900/-I have Pinnacle credit card and exclusive account. But given a 5 lakhs cheque to RM to open Grande account for my wife as my RM told that once the grande account is opened, we can use it as a 0 AMB it seems and also they told me that there won't be any account downgrade and/or charges for non maintenance charges.
Is it true by any chance
I forgot to Ask one thing , what is the special use case for Grande account when you have Exclusive account already in place bro ?I have Pinnacle credit card and exclusive account. But given a 5 lakhs cheque to RM to open Grande account for my wife as my RM told that once the grande account is opened, we can use it as a 0 AMB it seems and also they told me that there won't be any account downgrade and/or charges for non maintenance charges.
Is it true by any chance
Is this still working? Can I do this now also?Worth the Hassle as per me, One Gets LTF zero Balance Exclusive account with LTF Exclusive Debit CARDS for him/her and 6 additonal Family Members
Should work, Dont tell your banker that you will be converting the account later or get the account converted from a different branch, I got my variant converted from a different branch.Is this still working? Can I do this now also?
Dmat account is LTF for Grande account & some discount on locker from 2nd yr onwards broI forgot to Ask one thing , what is the special use case for Grande account when you have Exclusive account already in place bro ?
Read Grande account TnC properly broDmat account is LTF for Grande account & some discount on locker from 2nd yr onwards bro
Yes you are correctNo Need to Visit branch for Step 1, Only Once it's needed for conversion that too can be avoided if you have Good Terms with someone in Bank. Grande account kholna hai bologe to Kanyakumari me bi Apke Ghar akar khol ke Jayege Account.