S.B.N.B TF Premier Jan 25, 2025 #281 Daily chiller jyda spam ho raha acc me.. why they don't keep in wallet so i withdraw on my own.. itna kaun track karega
Daily chiller jyda spam ho raha acc me.. why they don't keep in wallet so i withdraw on my own.. itna kaun track karega
Ram1 TF Legend VIP Lounge Jan 25, 2025 #282 S.B.N.B said: Daily chiller jyda spam ho raha acc me.. why they don't keep in wallet so i withdraw on my own.. itna kaun track karega Click to expand... True. My first payout was 50k, now latest payout is 113rs,what a turn around. They r worst to exist
S.B.N.B said: Daily chiller jyda spam ho raha acc me.. why they don't keep in wallet so i withdraw on my own.. itna kaun track karega Click to expand... True. My first payout was 50k, now latest payout is 113rs,what a turn around. They r worst to exist
Sahil_07 TF Ace Jan 25, 2025 #283 S.B.N.B said: Daily chiller jyda spam ho raha acc me.. why they don't keep in wallet so i withdraw on my own.. itna kaun track karega Click to expand... chalo bhai at least the are returning as they had promised. Another Year and I think we will be free
S.B.N.B said: Daily chiller jyda spam ho raha acc me.. why they don't keep in wallet so i withdraw on my own.. itna kaun track karega Click to expand... chalo bhai at least the are returning as they had promised. Another Year and I think we will be free
D drvenkat TF Premier VIP Lounge Feb 8, 2025 #285 i have invested about 5 lakhs in this but withdrawn completely
CC-Muncher TF Ace VIP Lounge Feb 8, 2025 #286 drvenkat said: i have invested about 5 lakhs in this but withdrawn completely Click to expand... Before the plan change?
drvenkat said: i have invested about 5 lakhs in this but withdrawn completely Click to expand... Before the plan change?
D drvenkat TF Premier VIP Lounge Feb 8, 2025 #287 CC-Muncher said: Before the plan change? Click to expand... yes before the change