1. Yesi have two questions regarding mobikwik..
1. can we use mobikwik wallet money to pay merchant upi's?
2. what is the charge for adding money in mobi wallet via prepaid card / credit cards?
1. Yesi have two questions regarding mobikwik..
2. what is the charge for adding money in mobi wallet via prepaid card / credit cards?
have to do kyc then..i dont use mobi..need to know from using usersWhy not check yourself?
is loading money till 1000rs free per month?1. Yes
2. Currently 2.5% + gst = 2.95% , was temporarily up to 3.25% last month
Kindly Mark as solution @vaibhav111
Y e sis loading money till 1000rs free per month?
I didn't know that man,I load ₹1000 and assumed it's few of cost 🤣Y e s
without KYC it just 20k you can load so pls try and check for yourself.i have two questions regarding mobikwik..
But can't send money out of wallet without KYC i thinkwithout KYC it just 20k you can load so pls try and check for yourself.
outside nikalne ki kya jarurat..merchant upi kar dengeBut can't send money out of wallet without KYC i think
so if i have tide card..then i can load from tide card to mobi wallet of 1000rs per month free..(consider i have full kyc)..and then use that 1k for merchant trans..right?But can't send money out of wallet without KYC i think
What I remember I made a payment by loading and paying other cc bill so without kyc cause limit of 20k.But can't send money out of wallet without KYC i think
iska matlab ab mobi ko try karne ki baari aa gaya..still need confirmation regarding wallet charges fupWhat I remember I made a payment by loading and paying other cc bill so without kyc cause limit of 20k.
Can't pay cc bill with wallet currentlyWhat I remember I made a payment by loading and paying other cc bill so without kyc cause limit of 20k.
Right . .so if i have tide card..then i can load from tide card to mobi wallet of 1000rs per month free..(consider i have full kyc)..and then use that 1k for merchant trans..right?
I've used for merchant only after kyc. So can't comment on loading and using for merchant without KYCoutside nikalne ki kya jarurat..merchant upi kar denge
@vaibhav111 . .1. Yes
2. Currently 2.5% + gst = 2.95% , was temporarily up to 3.25% last month
Kindly Mark as solution @vaibhav111
ofc i will do kyc if i get benifit..so uptil 1k monthly..3.5% on merchant upi too..coolI've used for merchant only after kyc. So can't comment on loading and using for merchant without KYC
brother may i dm u?
Sure . .brother may i dm u?