I have 2 accounts, so should workNo 2 times per account. If you use different zomato account you can get.
What is the process to apply for the same? Offline application?If I get an add on card, will I be eligible for Zomato discount twice on each card or 2 in total?
Umm, haven't explored yet. Will update when I applyWhat is the process to apply for the same? Offline application?
One thing more I can confirm today, for July I already used axis Neo promo code on actual Neo card axis. So to use further on MyZone this same promo code I need another Zomato account. Mere account pe limit reached aa raha hai for promo code axisneo even after adding my zone mc.Yes I just checked, myzone axis mc is working on using axisneo promocode on Zomato.
Guys..
Use your Myzone cad [MC Variant] for NEO benefits of 5% off in Amazon Pay for paying Mobile prepaid/DTH /BB/ LL paments..
I think they wrongly mapped NEO benefits to MY Zone holders as well...
Enjoy while the fun lasts...
View attachment 52288
"While it lasts" mat bolo😭. Dukh seh nahin paunga if I close my Neo RuPay (which I got thanks to your tip), then get LTF My Zone MC and then if they "fix" this and I am stuck with only My Zone benefits. Already closed Visa My Zone once. 😆Guys..
Use your Myzone cad [MC Variant] for NEO benefits of 5% off in Amazon Pay for paying Mobile prepaid/DTH /BB/ LL paments..
View attachment 52288
Brother consider us also from next time😅Requested by @SSV
Tf members
Tagging Army 🪖:
@CardCraftsman.
@CCFan12
@Enthusiast
@sourpai
@Parvesh Goyal
@TheMentalist
@hs23new
@Sahilhenzy
@Survivor35
@paresh22
@rockking1994
@insight
@drsel
@Chaitanya-a
@Dharm
@MangoRush
@D₹V
@VISHESH_BANSAL
@chasni
@dino
@AritraSaha
@0xfallup
@seekndestroy99
@dino
@kshitij_0
@vinrey287
@tryabp
@sm9811911
@Harry1
@Rohan
@rockyBalboa
@imdjay
@sheru
@gamersgzb
@Pravnz
@shutapdiya
@shrewdoc
@manishtaneja90
@starstruck
@Oscar
@James
@Arun Pratheep
@Shubham Yadav
@CP24
@credit_debit
@kushhh
@fageriaji
@iAmPm
@Piyush_Jaiswal
@sxchzy
@CyberPsych
@Deepak_Shetty
@jimmypappachan
@S.S.
@xxScriptzxx
@BeingIncog
@plastikman
@lhgeek
@knight
@Akashn
@RupayMan
@Rkr
@ChurningNoob
@varunsridharan
@WandereR
@abhinav_
@D7162
@chenrichy
@iNokia
@prc1990
@EINSTEIN
@ADITYA1904
@TheTrickySid
@Tejo
@Dexter
@Rocky Bhai
@ItsAnilSingh
@4uziaul
@007
@nitrogenSingh
@Rahul Gupta
@NOOBY
@Pavan
@ARV
@Predator
@CC-Muncher
@WhoU
@RewardsAlert
@pprakash11
@Copycat
@CardSeeker
@rp0703
@Strange
@Kamal
@vaibhav111
@Dr. Drake
@Rohith_Kumar_Sp
@Walter White
@jack333
@hks789
@Shrinit Padwal
@gurubhai
@ashwink
@bugmenot
@#aniket
@varun__goel_
@Vasuki
@Abhishek012
@SSV
@tanvi
@Anil_Singh
@the_dark_knight
@pinki
@its_karan
@doraemon
@AlphaCAT
@𝙇.𝙆. 𝐓𝐢𝕨𝐚𝐫𝚒
No now its stoppedIs this still working? I tried today to recharge mobile but no instant discount?
Today I got option to choose my zone or neo both LtF , but I have taken neonjust bcoz it offers more option and benefits like 5% discount then more discount on zomato big basket than my zone Swiggy , I got to know about this thread today only , so On this day 4 feb 2025 , can someone confirm my zone offer trick still working ??? For 5 % and zomato , can someone reply ? I still have time to close my neo and can take my zone LTFGuys..
View attachment 52288
For mobile prepaid recharge in amazon pay, 5% offere is not working using My ZOne MCToday I got option to choose my zone or neo both LtF , but I have take just bcoz it offers more option and benefits 5% discount then more discount on zomato than Swiggy , I got to know about this thread today only , so On this day 4 feb 2025 , can someone confirm my zone offer trick still working ??? For 5 % and zomato , can someone reply ? I still have time to close my neo and take my zone
Yes on Zomato it is working ..Zomato offer still working ? Do u think I should take my zone MC , is it better than neo
Not working on paytmThey moved the 5% benefits to Paytm of the real "Neo" so try if the MyZone MC is now working on Paytm for 5%.
Yes, it is..I just tried to apply AXISNEO using Myzone MC and it's not working. Can you please check again and confirm if it's still working for you on Zomato?
Also, it is just twice a month right? Has the BIN changed recently for newly issued My Zone Mastercard cards so for some of them it's not working? 🤔🤔I just tried to apply AXISNEO using Myzone MC and it's not working. Can you please check again and confirm if it's still working for you on Zomato?
It’s means only old card user can have the fun ; and even if I get new my zone mc credit card . Its not gona work for me , as of now they knew the metrix , itna time ho gya ab to new issue cards bin change kar dete hoge , any newly issue my zone mc credit card user here ? , who can confirm this zomato it’s not working for them .Also, it is just twice a month right? Has the BIN changed recently for newly issued My Zone Mastercard cards so for some of them it's not working? 🤔🤔