For Rupay it is written Rupay in card name only.For some they're not showing network on my cards except Samsung cards.
Should I go ahead I want only rupay not MC.
Your suggestions are eappreciated.
They issued iocl rupay LTF when this rupay revolution just started, what happened now?Checked with CC team. They told that only MC variants are provided as LTF not Rupay 😕
Now they are saying MC is LTFThey issued iocl rupay LTF when this rupay revolution just started, what happened now?
Soo please help me, currently I have 2 axis cards with same limit 15k (Neo and Myzone) both come with Rupay LTF. I applied for Myzone Rupay yesterday from app, already closed 3 Axis cards (Flipkart MC,Freecharge,Neo Visa). Also have access to My Father CC with limit of 22k (Ace,Iocl Rupay,Neo Visa LTF).Yes. Both showing in app now.
Apply new axis cc online or c2cSoo please help me, currently I have 2 axis cards with same limit 15k (Neo and Myzone) both come with Rupay LTF. I applied for Myzone Rupay yesterday from app, already closed 3 Axis cards (Flipkart MC,Freecharge,Neo Visa). Also have access to My Father CC with limit of 22k (Ace,Iocl Rupay,Neo Visa LTF).
1. How to increase Limit Of my Cards
Holding Apay with 1.65L and Sbi cashback 1.07L
Main issue,Which card...Apply new axis cc online or c2c
Even I have to wait for 3 month now,as I applied yesterdayApply new axis cc online or c2c
You can email them for limit increase. They will reply back asking for ITR/Salary Slip.Soo please help me, currently I have 2 axis cards with same limit 15k (Neo and Myzone) both come with Rupay LTF. I applied for Myzone Rupay yesterday from app, already closed 3 Axis cards (Flipkart MC,Freecharge,Neo Visa). Also have access to My Father CC with limit of 22k (Ace,Iocl Rupay,Neo Visa LTF).
Bro I am a college student 😂You can email them for limit increase. They will reply back asking for ITR/Salary Slip.
You applied pre-approved CCEven I have to wait for 3 month now,as I applied yesterday
Close one of your card ..Soo please help me, currently I have 2 axis cards with same limit 15k (Neo and Myzone) both come with Rupay LTF. I applied for Myzone Rupay yesterday from app, already closed 3 Axis cards (Flipkart MC,Freecharge,Neo Visa). Also have access to My Father CC with limit of 22k (Ace,Iocl Rupay,Neo Visa LTF).
Airtel , ace aren't available offlineYou applied pre-approved CC
In pre approved CC you will get the same limit as existing Axis CC
Apply any premium axis cc or get Airtel axis bank cc or any axis cc online or c2c not pre approved cc
Bro I have only 2 card,then why I close any card... Yaa I close Neo Rupay In future if I got ace pre-approved or any other card better than ace but not nowClose one of your card ..
Apply c2c - select , previlgae, samsung infinte.
For c2c there is no waiting. But u can wait for 3+ month
All card have high joing fewClose one of your card ..
Apply c2c - select , previlgae, samsung infinte.
😁😁😁😁 .Bro I have only 2 card,then why I close any card
Bhai offline me low reward faltu semi premium card pe approval theek hota hai ...All card have high joing few