Need tata neu infinity ltf

Actually I am self employed and my first card with hdfc is Tata neu plus off 55k cl issued in March 2023.
Now thinking to go for regalia or diners priviledge via c2c, since I have kotak zen with 4 lac limit.

Is it good idea

Applied the Tata Neu Infinity card and verified the debit card details.
Already having a bank account and a CC with HDFC but still the app is showing Verification in Progress.
It should issue a Digital card for a customer I think.

Did the same thing happened with someone?

• Screenshot_20230614_010739_Tata Neu.jpg
    Screenshot_20230614_010739_Tata Neu.jpg
    73.8 KB · Views: 65
Applied the Tata Neu Infinity card and verified the debit card details.
Already having a bank account and a CC with HDFC but still the app is showing Verification in Progress.
It should issue a Digital card for a customer I think.

Did the same thing happened with someone?
This has happened to a lot of people on this forum. Try searching the forum, and you will find the answer you are looking for. Just be aware that they may even reject your card. I'm not trying to scare you, but it's something to keep in mind. 🤣

My HDFC Tata Neu Infinity FYF credit card has been converted into LTF card. Just sent an email to grievance team.
How long you used this card and what mail you sent ?
My wife applied infinity card FYF and digital card approved waiting for physical card to be delivered .
She already have DC privilege card with 3.5L limit , and we spent already 3.5L in 9 months.

What are the possibility to convert both cards LTF since privilege card also devalued recently .

How long you used this card and what mail you sent ?
My wife applied infinity card FYF and digital card approved waiting for physical card to be delivered .
She already have DC privilege card with 3.5L limit , and we spent already 3.5L in 9 months.

What are the possibility to convert both cards LTF since privilege card also devalued recently .
I got infinity card just one week back only. I already have DCP LTF card and I spent 1 lakh last month. I wrote to grevience team about my relationship with HDFC bank like investment, salary account etc and requested to convert my FYF card to LTF.

I got infinity card just one week back only. I already have DCP LTF card and I spent 1 lakh last month. I wrote to grevience team about my relationship with HDFC bank like investment, salary account etc and requested to convert my FTF card to LTF.
My wife account also salary account but she left her job few months back , still it's showing salary account only and also few months back she opened FD accounts for 6L .
Will they convert to LTF both cards or atleast infinity card ?

I received a text message today informing me that I'm prequalified for the Tata Neu HDFC Bank Credit Card, which comes with a Lifetime Free offer that lasts until July 28, 2023. The message provided a link to apply for this card: https://tneu.in/xxxxxx - Tata Neu. However, when I proceed to apply, it requests my PAN. I have a few questions regarding this process:
  • I am curious about the term "prequalified" as mentioned in the message. Does being prequalified mean that I don't need to provide any additional documents? I don't have any previous relationship with HDFC Bank, neither as a cardholder nor as an account holder.
  • I also want to know about the CIBIL check timing. Will this be carried out immediately after I enter my PAN number?
  • Despite the text message stating that the card is LTF, when I follow the link to the application, it indicates that it's only FYF and that a renewal fee will be charged from the second year onwards. What is this discrepancy?
Thanks.