Nifty - Good time to enter(22k) or stay away...

I need a suggestion. I have been investing in Nifty 50 index funds only with a plan of selling everything when Nifty reaches 30k.
There is no specific time plan as such. It can be 1 year or 15 years. Not a problem because my near term goals are all taken care of.

In this situation, is it a good plan to keep SIPing during these times? (monthly investment amount: 2L)
I have existing SIP of 35K. Target is to get 12-13% XIRR over next 20 years. Anything over and above 13% shall be bonus.

I usually listen 3 - 4 people (both on extreme edge of Market) - for their outlook in General, (views and opinions, strategies of respective AMC,) both at Macro and Micro Level.

S Naren - ICICI
Prashant Jain - HDFC Now 3P
Nilesh Shah/Harsh Upadhyay- Kotak
Navneet Munot - SBI now HDFC
Or Head/CIO.

"Hope you will have some idea 💡 on your query"

I usually listen 3 - 4 people (both on extreme edge of Market) - for their outlook in General, (views and opinions, strategies of respective AMC,) both at Macro and Micro Level.

S Naren - ICICI
Prashant Jain - HDFC Now 3P
Nilesh Shah/Harsh Upadhyay- Kotak
Navneet Munot - SBI now HDFC
Or Head/CIO.

"Hope you will have some idea 💡 on your query"
Forgot to mention why I listen to them ?
(Oldest+ Surviving),
They are managing More than 30 lakhs CRORES.🤔 30,00,00,00,00,00,000.

• Screenshot_20250407-165426.webp
    Screenshot_20250407-165426.webp
    68.1 KB · Views: 3