What reward ?Done on 24th.. not received rewards yet...
The 5 cashback on 500 paymentRegarding Which promocode?
It takes 3-4 days post successful txn. My 26th Payment got settled today.How much time to credit post successful transaction?
I just paid today my HDFC CC bill via Park+. It said BBPS and successful but no notification of amount receipt till now.
Wait for atleast 15 daysDone on 24th.. not received rewards yet...
Idfc dc rewards...What reward ?
Thanks. Hope a successful transaction is not later on failed and refunded back.It takes 3-4 days post successful txn. My 26th Payment got settled today.
Nope that's not possible. Once it shows successful, then you'll get the money for sure.Thanks. Hope a successful transaction is not later on failed and refunded back.
Yes it is allowed. No minimum amount. Just ₹100. But max limit per day is ₹30k using Debit card.is paying cc bill via debit card allowed in park+ , if yes wht is the minimum amount ? because for cred&cheq it is 50k+.
Try paying hdfc cc. Excitement will go awayCc payment via park+ is instant now.
Today paid idfc and indusind credit card bill payment through park+ dc and credited in cc within just 10 sec. 😊😊
Now just waiting for rewards
Paying HDFC CC only from past 4 days. Payments are instantly showing successful instead of going to Processing stage. They've improved a lot after that 2 days outage.Try paying hdfc cc. Excitement will go away
Already tried. Payment settle after 6-7 days. But i have also sbi bob idfc and indus cc and for all four amount credited within 10 sec. If you have only hdfc cc than its your problem not mine.Try paying hdfc cc. Excitement will go away
After showing successful, how much time it is actually taking to show the credit in card?? Plz confirmPaying HDFC CC only from past 4 days. Payments are instantly showing successful instead of going to Processing stage. They've improved a lot after that 2 days outage.
Bbps billers ke instantly ho jate hai , not a big thing 👍Already tried. Payment settle after 6-7 days. But i have also sbi bob idfc and indus cc and for all four amount credited within 10 sec. If you have only hdfc cc than its your problem not mine.
For HDFC, Axis & ICICI, it takes 3-4 business days for settlement.After showing successful, how much time it is actually taking to show the credit in card?? Plz confirm
Paytm and cred jaise fast ho jae in teeno banks ki payment bhi , tb or bhi mja aaega🙂For HDFC, Axis & ICICI, it takes 3-4 business days for settlement.
Idfc bhi bbps billler list me h kya? 🤔Bbps billers ke instantly ho jate hai , not a big thing 👍