I don't think so. Because Park+ used to have transportation / toll MCC and Swiggy doesn't give 5% CB for that.Do we get 5% cashback for buying Amazon giftcard from Park+ app using HDFC Swiggy CC?
Max 5k allowed per card within 24hrs, use your SBI cashback credit card after 24hrs.I have two different park+ accounts and was able to buy a 5000 rupees Flipkart gift voucher through SBI cashback card but when I tried again using same card it should payment limit exceded then I tried to buy it using my Airtel credit card and I was able to make the purchase, is park Plus restricting gift card purchase on per card basis instead of account
On the other hand there was no option to buy Flipkart gift card using a credit card on my secondary account, is somehow I do get an option to pay we are credit card on second account as well then also I think I wouldn't be able to pay using the same SBI cashback card
I remember buying a fuel voucher of 4000 in one of the account using SBI CB card and then when I tried to buy another voucher of 4000 in secondary account using same sbi cb card, I got payment limit exceeded message which indicates park + is keeping records of transactions done using literal card number ?
I am planning to apply an add on card to get rid of this limit
Yes, this is case as far as I noticedI think discounted voucher cannot use credit card and non discounted can use card
RBI guidelines restrictis a merchant to store card number afaik, and that's the only way for them to know if perticular card is used in last 24 hours or notMax 5k allowed per card within 24hrs, use your SBI cashback credit card after 24hrs.
Also 2 option available for flipkart gv purchase. One option available only for UPI and another one credit card option available.
I believe they use some other way.RBI guidelines restrictis a merchant to store card number afaik, and that's the only way for them to know if perticular card is used in last 24 hours or not
You can store the card number as long as it is in compliance with PCI DSS.RBI guidelines restrictis a merchant to store card number afaik, and that's the only way for them to know if perticular card is used in last 24 hours or not
There is something called card fingerprint, which they have/keep with them.RBI guidelines restrictis a merchant to store card number afaik, and that's the only way for them to know if perticular card is used in last 24 hours or not
RBI guidelines restrictis a merchant to store card number afaik, and that's the only way for them to know if perticular card is used in last 24 hours or not
You can store the card number as long as it is in compliance with PCI DSS.
Sab apna apna dimag lagaye ja raha hai.There is something called card fingerprint, which they have/keep with them.
Bought Amazon Pay GV worth 3K from Park+ today using SBI CB card. So the option is still available but as others confirmed, maybe it is user account specific.Park+ has removed payment via CC/DC option when buying brand vouchers.
Significant devaluation as many were using SBI CB to get Vouchers (including Apay Voucher) to get 5% CB
@SSV @VISHESH_BANSAL @Abhishek012
Enter your card details and try to pay 5k denomination and check.Bought Amazon Pay GV worth 3K from Park+ today using SBI CB card. So the option is still available but as others confirmed, maybe it is user account specific.
Surprisingly though, I could not order vouchers worth more than 3K. So it appears the daily limit for Amazon pay vouchers is 3K? Could that be account specific too?
It works now.Enter your card details and try to pay 5k denomination and check.
If you already purchase 3k then now you can pay max 2k but sometimes Park+ allow max 5k+2k.
Hey I am getting park plus merchant name as park plus io. Will I get 5% in this mcc @Abhishek012It works now.
Maybe it is a buggy app or some restriction that they have applied but I had tried purchasing 5K to start with and the app kept returning back to the previous screen upon clicking "Proceed" button. Made multiple attempts without success.
As could not place an order for 5K GV and bought 3K voucher instead, tried purchasing another 2K voucher within a few minutes but the app kept returning back to the previous screen.
agar haan boldiya and cashback nahi aaya na.. @Abhishek012 se vasulna 🤣Hey I am getting park plus merchant name as park plus io. Will I get 5% in this mcc @Abhishek012
Thoda urgent h batana milta h kya?agar haan boldiya and cashback nahi aaya na.. @Abhishek012 se vasulna 🤣
Bro milta to hai. Last month try kiya thaThoda urgent h batana milta h kya?
5% SBI Cashback card ? yes. Agar gift voucher buy kiye ho toh park+ app se.Hey I am getting park plus merchant name as park plus io. Will I get 5% in this mcc @Abhishek012