Freecharge payment techwhat is the merchant name on the payment page....i am asking for RBL SPDC visa in axis app or netbanking CC payment
@Abhishek012
Freecharge payment techwhat is the merchant name on the payment page....i am asking for RBL SPDC visa in axis app or netbanking CC payment
@Abhishek012
How? No dc option for me below 2L
Bro for RBL SPDC, isn't the cashback 1% upto Rs 1000 every month? You have mentioned 2%.4) Axis app/Axis net banking >> debit card option for Axis cc bill pay only
I can see benefits here with only 2 debit cards: the RBL Enterprise Debit Card (Only for Milestone benefit) and the RBL Signature+ Debit Card (2% cashback).
MCC Code - 6300
yes how ?How? No dc option for me below 2L
What does the 3820 cashback here.I have 1.89 lakh bills pending. It's a good score, but it is not showing the debit card option. Will credit or anything else work for the offer?
Kinda useless, max 20 per bill is usable on full paymentWhat does the 3820 cashback here.
Ok so 2 max?2 different card network allowed.
Ok so 2 max?
You get DC option on above 2 lakh ? first check.How? No dc option for me below 2L
Han bhai 2L hi haiYou get DC option on above 2 lakh ? first check.
Konsa DC k liye puch rahe ho ? RBL ya Indusind ?Han bhai 2L hi hai
Not workingYeah they are still valid till 10th, any working app. Is vi working?
Konsa DC k liye puch rahe ho ? RBL ya Indusind ?
same query from my sideIs HSBC Salary DC working on good score?
Goodscore is blocked by IDFC.Plz confirm if paying via goodscore app will fetch RP using IDFC DC?
isIndus festive offer