(Payzapp Wallet to CC bill pay trick added) Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in (December 2025)

Dear Friends,

I need to pay 3 Lac credit card bill for yes bank and I have rbl bank signature + debit card, Could some one guide me how to get cashback with the help of debit card.

How to get RBL Enterprises Debit Card and RBI Signature Visa Debit Card ?

2. Which variant of RBL Acount will give these Cards ? And What's the MAB in that Account?

3. Can I get Both Debit Card with Single Account?

4. Can I open your suggested Bank Account Online ??

Thanks in Advance!! Pls guide me.

How to get RBL Enterprises Debit Card and RBI Signature Visa Debit Card ?

2. Which variant of RBL Acount will give these Cards ? And What's the MAB in that Account?

3. Can I get Both Debit Card with Single Account?

4. Can I open your suggested Bank Account Online ??

Thanks in Advance!! Pls guide me.
1. You can use open any variant of RBL savings account.

2. Online - the least you have is 5k AMB one or 2 sips something like that. Check that once.

3. This is little tricky but @pinki mentioned that they got two cards with one account but one with visa and the other one is mastercard version.

4. Yes. Make sure you have photo updated in aadhar. They rejected mine because of this reason. Had to open through branch, got connected with bm and built some rapo(npt sure how it will be useful in future). So, I suggest to open offline if there is a branch neary by.The offline part is just my opinion.

Is SBI VDC giving rewards on paytm as now it shows as paytm credit card bill in OTP message while earlier it was only paytm

Or else maybe its better to use other platforms for rewards via SBI VDC . May please suggest platforms rewarding for cc bill payment via SBI VDC