Did anyone confirm whether FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO is fetching reward points, if paid via IDFC DC?Ok, i think this is also Utility but im not sure.
do minimum Rs300 trxn and check.
Did anyone confirm whether FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO is fetching reward points, if paid via IDFC DC?Ok, i think this is also Utility but im not sure.
do minimum Rs300 trxn and check.
Rewards are instant now, just do minimum Rs300 and check.Did anyone confirm whether FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO is fetching reward points, if paid via IDFC DC?
????Rewards are instant now, just do minimum Rs300 and check.
Before transaction check your rewards and after transaction check again.
No no no.????
I read RBL signature plus gives cashback on Axis bank bill payment does Kotak Bank supercard will also work on Freecharge Gateway through Axis Bank
thats one great development Dada, Rupay hai to aap haiRewards are instant now, just do minimum Rs300 and check.
Before transaction check your rewards and after transaction check again.
it will be credited in 14 days or less from date of transaction dont worryI applied firstap and didn't get welcome reward on it ( did 11k transaction and 33k transaction)
Previously i had taken rewards for plat dc and then upgraded account to select dc
So had taken 2 rewards (plat dc, then select dc) for first transactions
Now am I eligible for firsttap welcome rewards of 4k?
Also the rewards point earned by firstap are showing in new portal but not redeemable, how it proceed here?
Can anyone help with this?
14 days post accrual, if will be eligible for redemption@Abhishek012 Currently, reward points are getting instantly accrued, however in the redeemable reward points it is showing as 0. So, by when its gets credited or become eligible for redemption?
Further, is there a way to move the reward points from Savings Account to Card to book flight tickets?
Where to check idfc rp?@Abhishek012 Currently, reward points are getting instantly accrued, however in the redeemable reward points it is showing as 0. So, by when its gets credited or become eligible for redemption?
Further, is there a way to move the reward points from Savings Account to Card to book flight tickets?
You can book flight tickets straight using RP using their RP portal for 4=1 conversion, for a max 70% of Booking value and convenience fee of 300@Abhishek012 Currently, reward points are getting instantly accrued, however in the redeemable reward points it is showing as 0. So, by when its gets credited or become eligible for redemption?
FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNOGURGAON gave me instant rewards, yes.Did anyone confirm whether FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO is fetching reward points, if paid via IDFC DC?
This comes when we exhaust our daily limit check your timing on idfc app and on next day transact 1 minute later after that time idfc first tap has 24 hour 1 lakh transaction cap it doesn't reload on 12am basisPhonePe is giving error "Your payment failed due to a technical issue. Please try after some time, or try using another available payment mode."
I did it on Freecharge and it got done instantly. Probably more like PhonePe have a 24 hour waiting period for DCs, nothing to do with IDFC.This comes when we exhaust our daily limit check your timing on idfc app and on next day transact 1 minute later after that time idfc first tap has 24 hour 1 lakh transaction cap it doesn't reload on 12am basis
Sry i thought u asked for idfc it was idfc first tap 24 hour limit not phonepe or freechargeI did it on Freecharge and it got done instantly. Probably more like PhonePe have a 24 hour waiting period for DCs, nothing to do with IDFC.
Bro I am using IDFC First Tap DC itself. Anyway, it got done on Freecharge and points credited.Sry i thought u asked for idfc it was idfc first tap 24 hour limit not phonepe or freecharge
Unfortunately no way to unblock, you may be blocked or locked from all banking services from SBI till now,SBI VDC blocked citing "suspicious transaction" when used on PhonePe. Now they are asking me to visit branch. Any other virtual way to reactivate the VDC?