Avail now means pre-approved bro, apply now is fresh application. IMO you have credit card pre-approved, remaining all are not. but still i recommend you wait for some expert opinionIam getting this offer. Does it means pre approved?View attachment 11314
How much money you maintain in your account?Iam getting this offer. Does it means pre approved?View attachment 11314
It is pre approved offer for credit card... Go ahead and see if any ltf card given or what cards they are offeringIam getting this offer. Does it means pre approved?View attachment 11314
Yes. It was pre qualified coral ltf card. But they want work address verification. But I have no job now. I am MBBS students. I think they will rejectIt is pre approved offer for credit card... Go ahead and see if any ltf card given or what cards they are offering
Just try......... They dont verify in case of pre approved /pre qualified cards.. U can give any big hospitals name........ Or show as yourself as self employed as doctor.... And in office mail give your personal email....Yes. It was pre qualified coral ltf card. But they want work address verification. But I have no job now. I am MBBS students. I think they will reject
Thanks for your suggestion.Just try......... They dont verify in case of pre approved /pre qualified cards.. U can give any big hospitals name........ Or show as yourself as self employed as doctor.... And in office mail give your personal email....
Hi broYes. It was pre qualified coral ltf card. But they want work address verification. But I have no job now. I am MBBS students. I think they will reject
No broHi bro
Is type show ho raha tha kya
Account type konsa haiYes. It was pre qualified coral ltf card. But they want work address verification. But I have no job now. I am MBBS students. I think they will reject
Its not available anymore... New account opening closed for mine accountCan we open this ICICI mine zero balance account online?
If yes can anyone pls provide link, I tried but not able to find
It is icici mine account zero balanceAccount type konsa hai
Kitna balance maintain Kiya ...
Any tips you wanna share ?
Anyone received pre approval offers in ICICI Mine Account if yes then Please reply How?
I have ICICI mine account last 2.5 years but I don't receive any kind of Pre Approval offer.
Please reply me Guys
How much limit on Apay Card??View attachment 14046
Yes, ICICI Mine account gets pre-approved offers totally based on your account usage.
First 6 months I used this account as primary account did UPI, purchases through DC, Invest though Groww using Net banking, Set Standard Instructions, Etc.
Apay card is rejecting from 1 year but after getting is account it approved in next chance.
After 1 Year of usage I stopped using this account not even done 1 transaction in 3 months. I keep this account zero balance and removed all SI, etc.
I was getting pre-approved offers. I also got home loan offer but when customer care called regarding home loan offer I said no I don't need that. Home load offer disappeared next day.
Tip:- When customer card calls regarding offers just say them to call back and never lift call again if you want to keep offers in account as it was.
1.3LHow much limit on Apay Card??