Pre-approved One card by BOB got rejected, what might the reason?

Hi guys,

My Mom got a pre-approved offer for one card in the onescore app and I tried applying it.

It was offered by BOB and it shown a good limit of 2.7lacs and it shown that the application will be in reserved state.

But at the same time I got an text message and email also saying due to internal risk policy the application was rejected from one card by bank of baroda.

My Mom has a good score of 760 and self employed with itr.
But also had a loan on her name amounts to 10 lakhs but it's not entirely hers. It's issued to a self help group consisting of 10 people and my mom was one person which means my mom's actual loan was 1 lakh only. But it might caused the issue of rejection.

Can anyone share any suggestions on how to get the card and when to reapply again?
Thanks in advance.

1. drop a mail to bob, enquiring about actual reason for rejection.
2. If that rejection can be justifiable, drop another mail (as response to that) and request for reconsideration, tell them about ITR etc. that favours the application.

Think like till now it was handled by computer, now a human (so here u can explain, think and draft the response)

-- if none works, then apply after 3 months.

But, in OneCard if limit visible usually that is pre-approved means it will approve unless its 'upto' that u missed it.

btw, regarding that loan. if every account has 1L then only 1L reported to CIBIL but if one person took 10L and distributed to other members each 1L, then that person is entirely responsible for that 10L and any non-payment leads to CIBIL reduction.