Problem you are facing with BOB Credit Card - Post your problem here

First there was a rejection email but online status was under process, then after following up for a long time they issued this.

Guess they are not issuing Premier easily.

To those getting impatient here is my longest cc application story. 😂

Guys I too was frustrated applied back in March , was getting impatient thought about complaining as they had enquired I'm cibil regarding limit back in March and did vkyc. They had enquired my office and home back in March. Had raised the issue in community everyone said they take time but evaluate every application. Just today I received sms confirming the approval of application. Don't know about limit etc. I had thought they could reject as I applied via co-branded C2C method, I didn't know back then .
So guys you have to have patience with bob probably the longest approval times , but they genuinely look into it, So now I am getting a response. Don't even know the terms yet

Thanks @TechnoFino and the community.

Guys I too was frustrated applied back in March , was getting impatient thought about complaining as they had enquired I'm cibil regarding limit back in March and did vkyc. They had enquired my office and home back in March. Had raised the issue in community everyone said they take time but evaluate every application. Just today I received sms confirming the approval of application. Don't know about limit etc. I had thought they could reject as I applied via co-branded C2C method, I didn't know back then .
So guys you have to have patience with bob probably the longest approval times , but they genuinely look into it, So now I am getting a response. Don't even know the terms yet

Congratulations 🎊

Same experiance.

They did no IPV for though, not home, not business nothing.

I also applied using co-branded cc.

Same experiance.

I don't even know the card type yet ,I see some people say they change card type . At this point. Anyone know visa or rupay which has better offers etc. I kinda want a rupay as all other cc are visa.

Bro rupay network only supports dc.
They don't support cc, so no rupay cc😉

Same experiance.

Same applied using co branded cc and bank statement of 2 months😂😂 first they rejected after several mails finally yesterday they approved it. Not aware of which card i am getting and limit and also i am getting it unconditional ltf or conditional ltf. How can i Know all these things? Also i am expecting it to. Be visa not rupay🤡🤡

Well, I got their low tier card of easy rupay variant, I had applied with 1.8 lacs apay CC which is fairly old too.

I got limit of 50k. LTF. You will also get LTF, although letter doesn't say so but we applied in the offer period. If there is anything charged we can and should complain, also @TechnoFino is watching over us in this one 🤭

That card has already saved me Rs 250/- so not gonna complain

Well, I got their low tier card of easy rupay variant, I had applied with 1.8 lacs apay CC which is fairly old too.

I got limit of 50k. LTF. You will also get LTF, although letter doesn't say so but we applied in the offer period. If there is anything charged we can and should complain, also @TechnoFino is watching over us in this one 🤭

That card has already saved me Rs 250/- so not gonna complain
I don't want rupay credit card yaar😔😔 i am happy with rupay debit card okay I'll update when i receive my card. Btw how can you confirm whether your card is unconditional ltf?