i Have this... Please Guide what are Other variants I Can apply for ../ available and Please Share Card Upgrade FormIt's possible to change the franchise/variant of the existing card (subject to approval). You can try it by sending email to Grievance team. Also don't forget to attach the duly filled card upgradation form. Tick on HDFC Millennia Diners Club variant. Mention on the email that LTF status should not be revoked.
what's The Difference Between My Card and Your Card . ?I also received my LTF millennia on dinners club domestic network yesterday
Did you receive it directly? or requested a franchiser change from Mastercard to diners club?I also received my LTF millennia on dinners club domestic network yesterday
Diners Club variant has more lounge access and also international lounge access.what's The Difference Between My Card and Your Card . ?
can i change my millennia to rupay. ??Diners Club variant has more lounge access and also international lounge access.
I don't think Millennia has a rupay variant. Regalia has a rupay variant.can i change my millennia to rupay. ??
I wrote a mail to issue in rupay network just after it's got approval, but received in dinners network.Did you receive it directly? or requested a franchiser change from Mastercard to diners club?
No, they are issuing in rupay networkI don't think Millennia has a rupay variant. Regalia has a rupay variant.
Got the same reply after asking for change from MC to Diners.I wrote a mail to issue in rupay network just after it's got approval, but received in dinners network.
And their reply is "We assure you that the e-mail raised by you is being looked on top priority and the bank shall take utmost efforts to ensure an early resolution.
We are looking into the same and will revert to you on or before November 30, 2022."
I wrote a mail, but waiting for there response.can i change my millennia to rupay. ??
If you receive it post it here, in this thread.No, they are issuing in rupay network
YesIf you receive it post it here, in this thread.
Can you share the front photo of your cc?I also received my LTF millennia on dinners club domestic network yesterday
Got the same reply after asking for change from MC to Diners.
Does Millennia even have rupay?
Oh, nice.All RuPay Credit card issuer bank list & How to change Visa Card to RuPay Credit card
All RuPay Credit card issuer bank list & How to change Visa to RuPay Credit card: NPCI is planning to launch RuPay credit cards with all credit card issuing banks in the next few years. NPCI currently focusing to get the banks ready, enabled and certified. You should know RuPay has 3 variants...www.technofino.in
In this post it is mentioned in rupay network