RBI imposes Monetary Penalty on Amazon Pay (India) Private Limited

Now it makes sense after necessary correction. Your small punctuation mistake questioned my eligibility.

Btw you could have simply told 13+ instead of playing around boolean expressions. Try to improve your algorithmic skills as well.
You need to improve common sense
How can it be "Above 13+"
Either it can be "13+" OR "Above 13"

This is the first and only message you've posted

Seems like burner account
Probably to increase the Reaction Score,
He logs in from burner account on any random day & reacts to his main account's post.

@StarFish aka @scorpio , you could have atleast 'limited the profile to be viewed' for your burner account.

So, my lines were true 'Congratulations!! You are from 99% of the people who don't read T&Rs :xD' as no one can have 2 accounts & if found, can be banned. LOL

What say @StarFish aka @scorpio ?

IMG_20230305_205021.jpg IMG_20230305_204947.jpg

IMHO coffee is not good for child brain development.
Lol. I love this kind of sarcasm.
Then go back to AoL days, this forum is too Millennial for you
LOL, most probably I have read it from yahoo university because I graduated from IIT even before whatsapp was a thing. Just curious to know whether today's whatsapp era will accept me or not? 🤔
That's because you've read it on WhatsApp University
Let the forum decide that, meanwhile you focus on your studies. May be it's a good time to revise your rhymes lessons once.
AFAIK this forum is for everyone. There is no age bar.
Teen: the years of a person's age from 13 to 19.
Teen's & above: 13+ (Written in T&Rs)

#ImproveYourVocabulary

You bloody mind reader, how do you know, "what I think"

This is the first and only message you've posted

Seems like burner account
He logs in from burner account on any random day & reacts to his main account's post.

@StarFish aka @scorpio , you could have atleast 'limited the profile to be viewed' for your burner account.

So, my lines were true 'Congratulations!! You are from 99% of the people who don't read T&Rs :xD' as no one can have 2 accounts & if found, can be banned. LOL

View attachment 11240View attachment 11241
Keep going.... I like all your valuable, commendable and effectual conversation 👏👏👏

Where are they?

DALL·E 2023-03-09 00.10.36 - Scorpio & starfish in one frame.png

LOL, most probably I have read it from yahoo university because I graduated from IIT even before whatsapp was a thing. Just curious to know whether today's whatsapp era will accept me or not? 🤔
This takes me back to ~1999 when Yahoo chat was a thing. And there used to be India and Pakistan chat rooms where we would have friendly discussions about current issues, religion and each other's family members in an overtly friendly manner.

Legend - Ooo, this is the level pushing secret 😂

Ultra Legend (me with TF buzz 😅) - After some time (card upgrade), VIP lounge posts are accessible to me. 😎 Let me see how they talk 😂

Looks like some bad changes may be coming ......
I like the way Amazon Pay vouchers function, so I hope they don't change things

Date : Mar 03, 2023​
RBI imposes Monetary Penalty on Amazon Pay (India) Private Limited
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has imposed monetary penalty of ₹3,06,66,000/- (Rupees three crore six lakh sixty six thousand only) on Amazon Pay (India) Private Limited (the entity) for non-compliance with certain provisions of the Master Directions on Prepaid Payment Instruments (PPIs) dated August 27, 2021 (as updated from time to time) and the Master Direction – Know Your Customer (KYC) Direction, 2016 dated February 25, 2016 (as updated from time to time).
The penalty has been imposed in exercise of powers vested in RBI under Section 30 of the Payment and Settlement Systems Act, 2007. This action is based on deficiencies in regulatory compliance and is not intended to pronounce upon the validity of any transaction or agreement entered into by the entity with its customers.
Background
It was observed that the entity was non-compliant with the directions issued by RBI on KYC requirements. Accordingly, notice was issued to the entity advising it to show cause as to why penalty should not be imposed for non-compliance with the directions.
After considering the entity’s response, RBI concluded that the aforesaid charge of non-compliance with RBI directions was substantiated and warranted imposition of monetary penalty.
(Yogesh Dayal)
Chief General Manager​
Press Release: 2022-2023/1824
They should not impose without amazon, reliance and tata could looted us with mrp's