I maintain FDs with them so my account is zero balance. Don't know about others.Was thinking of opening Aspire, have they started downgrading it?
Mine got downgraded today to 25k mab account.Was thinking of opening Aspire, have they started downgrading it?
Yes 3 Quarters Continuesly If U Dont Maintain 1 Lakh Or 2 LakhDo they downgrade?
If do not maintain
I Have Not 1 Card My Family members Everyone Have Signature + With Aspire Total 6You might have asked the Signature + for free OR some misunderstanding.
ICICI BM ki Katha sunao op ko
Yup. Me too. Aspire with Signature +I Have Not 1 Card My Family members Everyone Have Signature + With Aspire Total 6
1 L Is enoughHi everyone,
How to check/confirm if my account is aspire?
And I have family grouping of say 4 customer IDs how much balance does one account have to maintain to remain in Aspire?
I am not maintaining much balance in RBL. They haven't downgraded yet.Hi everyone,
How to check/confirm if my account is aspire?
And I have family grouping of say 4 customer IDs how much balance does one account have to maintain to remain in Aspire?
@NAB , can you share a screenshot of the mobile app with the Aspire logo/text. Just want to see if I have to get an eye test or have to beat my branch guy with a baseball bat /sI am not maintaining much balance in RBL. They haven't downgraded yet.
I do receive emails mentioning Aspire customer time to time.
Still, as per the requirements, 1L is enough.
PS: In New RBL Mobile App, it shows I am Aspire Customer on the home page itself.
@NAB , can you share a screenshot of the mobile app with the Aspire logo/text. Just want to see if I have to get an eye test or have to beat my branch guy with a baseball bat /s
they Will Chk 3 Quarters And DowngradeI am not maintaining much balance in RBL. They haven't downgraded yet.
I do receive emails mentioning Aspire customer time to time.
Still, as per the requirements, 1L is enough.
PS: In New RBL Mobile App, it shows I am Aspire Customer on the home page itself.
Yup. 1 Lac at the group level is fine.@NAB, fortunately it took some time, but the Aspire banner appeared this evening. I have grouped 4 customer IDs in family, and just to double check, if I maintain INR 1L in one account, I can keep the rest zero balance, right?