RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
Paid via UPI

False alarm. No devaluation yet.

This guy did UPI transactions and hoping to get points for that 😂
I have paid my CB bill through PayTM ten times so far, and I assume I used my debit card for these transactions. However, upon reviewing my transaction history, I noticed that only the last two payments are shown as UPI transactions. Now, I'm uncertain whether this discrepancy was due to my mistake

Is anyone else getting an error like this? I am unable to add my Signature Plus card in Payzapp or the Bajaj Finance app
I always encounter an error. I tried to contact RBL Bank customer care, and they informed me that there is a problem with Payzapp. Payzapp informed me that it's a problem on RBL Bank's side

• photo_2024-02-20_16-33-04.jpg
    photo_2024-02-20_16-33-04.jpg
    43.7 KB · Views: 8
  • Hehe
Is anyone else getting an error like this? I am unable to add my Signature Plus card in Payzapp or the Bajaj Finance app
I always encounter an error. I tried to contact RBL Bank customer care, and they informed me that there is a problem with Payzapp. Payzapp informed me that it's a problem on RBL Bank's side
Yes, I have this problem for a long time..
Simply put, Payzapp is very restrictive ..
and it is a crap..

arre, but latest issue in Paytm, card payments reflecting as UPI payments and fetching no reward points.

How about payment from Billpay section of RBL Bank itself ?
It is now ,sort of confirmed that the user was not confident that he perhaps used the DC while paying for CC in Paytm., instead he might have used UPI. Please check above messages.
It’s a non issue as of now..
You will have find other ways even if it is an issue

facing same issue on payzapp with signature+