I have zero rupees in my salary account. i keep amount approximately 3 days every month and then i transfer it to other bank account.In 3 days i complete all cashback and fi points task.I don't understand why people have so much belief in neo banks which have zero physical presence that they open salary account with them.
You still have option to take out your money and shift to traditional bank for salary account. Live your life peacefully.
I try to contact federal bank on twitter via message. This reply i received from twitter team.I think you guys should directly deal with federal bank in this regard. Although my account has never been blocked, but one time my transaction got failed and amount was deducted. At that time FI customer care was not responding properly, I directly communicated with federal bank over mail. And they resolved it in time.
Now i am in touch with fi twitter team because last time my salary verification complete in one day when i complain on twitter...hoping for bestI think you guys should directly deal with federal bank in this regard. Although my account has never been blocked, but one time my transaction got failed and amount was deducted. At that time FI customer care was not responding properly, I directly communicated with federal bank over mail. And they resolved it in time.
Mail them directly with mentioning your account number. Dont mention it is a fi account. Since the bank account is with federal, they have the actual responsibility of your account.I try to contact federal bank on twitter via message. This reply i received from twitter team.
Thank you for reaching out to us.
We would like to inform you that there is a dedicated customer support to rectify concerns related to EpiFi Banking.
We request you to connect with the concerned team on below mentioned details.
Customer care Number : 080-47485490
Email id : help@fi.care
Can you provide email id? wo bhi try kar lete haiMail them directly with mentioning your account number. Dont mention it is a fi account. Since the bank account is with federal, they have the actual responsibility of your account.
fednetinfo@federalbank.co.inCan you provide email id? wo bhi try kar lete hai
Seeing ads they fall for neo banks.why people have so much belief in neo banks which have zero physical presence that they open salary account with them.
shift to traditional bank for salary account. Live your life peacefully.
My fi account unfreeze today..Its credit freeze because some business transaction according to them. i provide screenshot of one of transaction them on twitter and prove thatits self transfer only.I think you guys should directly deal with federal bank in this regard. Although my account has never been blocked, but one time my transaction got failed and amount was deducted. At that time FI customer care was not responding properly, I directly communicated with federal bank over mail. And they resolved it in time.
Customer should mail to you* with kyc soft copy. Ask him to write "the transaction is by me for goods, I didn't raise any fraud transaction report or chargeback"
Forward it to pno of BOI, if there was no reply or unblock even after 2 weeks, complain to rbi and ask for a compensation of 25% of blocked ac balance. Add masala, saying the ac freeze resulted him financial loss and made you can't competitive in market with other players. Say that yourself tried your level best but the bank didn't help, the responsible PSB is lazy, misusing it's powers without customers complaint.
F**k that BOI, no.1 bsdk bank, it doesn't accept fraud transaction complaints from other banks, but how could it can complain ... misusing PSB powers 🤬 ?
Register a complaint against epiFi in National consumer helpline not RBI as It isn't a financial institution.What is the entity name of Fi.Money? I want to file a complaint with RBI ombudsmen but cannot find epiFi Wealth Pvt. Ltd. and epiFi Technologies Pvt. Ltd. in the list of entities on the complaint form.
Cybercrime is telling me that they have send NOC for unfreezing bank account but Fi is saying they have not received it.
I already filed RBI complaint against federal bank but case got close with no option to appeal.
Are bhai bhaiGo to nearest police station or go to your advocate and send legal notice with RPAD ( Reg Post Acknowledgement ) for criminal activity liable as Indian Penal Code IPC 420 - fraud , IPC 500 - defamation , IPC 415 - cheating , IPC 498 A- mental harassment.
Sarkar ke liye kaam kar rahe he to sarkari procedure se g*** marenge ne bhai 😎🤣 RBI OM ko ye log halke me le rahe he aaj kal…Are bhai bhai
Add IPC 421 - dishonesty and scam activityAre bhai bhai
IT ACT - IPC 499 -Add IPC 421 - dishonesty and scam activity
Thank you, I have already threatened the Federal bank and Fi twitter team to resolve this by today else they can expect a legal notice and complaint in national consumer helpline on monday.IT ACT - IPC 499 -
Sending defamatory messages by e-mail ( txn marked as trade / business falsely)
IPC 406 - criminal breach of trust
IPC Section 409 - Criminal breach of trust by public servant / banker /merchant
You ll get surely resolution out of this... as they ve falsely credit/debit freeze account for no reason...Thank you, I have already threatened the Federal bank and Fi twitter team to resolve this by today else they can expect a legal notice and complaint in national consumer helpline on monday.
Mine also frozen from Feb with 1.6LMy FI account is frozen and I have 1.5Lakhs there. Federal bank said its due to cybercrime complaint from Trichy Tamil Nadu Police, cybercrime doesnt reply. Transaction is from customer and he said he has not filed any complaint. Any one faced this issue? Shall I open a new thread for this?