Above 12 lacs will get the fee waived by the retention team. I got it. Mine was around 13L.I have about 14 lakhs spend. I will call after getting the august milestone and see if they offer some retention
fee wavier above 12LWhat would they offer if you have 12L spends?? Did they mention??
eligible spends. Utility was eligible before.when you gyuys talk about spends on magnus is it eligble mccs only or total spends on card for ex including wallet and utility
I was offered retention 2 times on single card Axis Privilege in a month.Retention is allowed once in 6 months. And requires clearing all balance on the card and then calling customer care with serious note. Depending on the value created in axis relationship, I feel they might be interested to offer more ER
I sent the request to close the card, but they informed me that anyone with spends of 12L and above is eligible for a fee waiver from the retention team.Oh nice. Did you tell them that you will close the card or just asked to waive the fees off?
Strange!!!I sent the request to close the card, but they informed me that anyone with spends of 12L and above is eligible for a fee waiver from the retention team.
They noted that there should be no transactions after the fee is added to the card and advised me not to make any purchases before the fee reversal.
I'm not sure why.
I had same instructions from retention that don't use the card after fee levied on your card . Call us after 2 days and fee will be reversedI sent the request to close the card, but they informed me that anyone with spends of 12L and above is eligible for a fee waiver from the retention team.
They noted that there should be no transactions after the fee is added to the card and advised me not to make any purchases before the fee reversal.
I'm not sure why.
'm at 11.04 lakhs. will route my spends from atlas to magnus for this month and get it to 12 L . Thanks for the info manI sent the request to close the card, but they informed me that anyone with spends of 12L and above is eligible for a fee waiver from the retention team.
I'm not sure why.
let us know when you get the fee reversed. Do we need to twll them a reference number or something given by the previous agent who told to wait until the fee is generated on the statement? or do we still have to threaten on the 2nd call that we're going to cancel, and that way they'll waive the fee off?I had same instructions from retention that don't use the card after fee levied on your card . Call us after 2 days and fee will be reversed
Because they want some execuse to refuse..I sent the request to close the card, but they informed me that anyone with spends of 12L and above is eligible for a fee waiver from the retention team.
I'm not sure why.
Nothing. Once the charge is visible on the transaction tab, call premium experience -> ask them to connect to retention team. Explain the things.let us know when you get the fee reversed. Do we need to twll them a reference number or something given by the previous agent who told to wait until the fee is generated on the statement? or do we still have to threaten on the 2nd call that we're going to cancel, and that way they'll waive the fee off?
As per my communication, Agent said no need to worry anyone who will cross 12l will get the fee reversed if they don't use card and call support to waive off the fee. As he was very sure that when I said I am recording the call he said no problems and not needed as it will be done without any if and butlet us know when you get the fee reversed. Do we need to twll them a reference number or something given by the previous agent who told to wait until the fee is generated on the statement? or do we still have to threaten on the 2nd call that we're going to cancel, and that way they'll waive the fee off?
Call burgundy support -> Ask them to connect to retention team -> Talk with them for fee reversal if you spends are more than 12L.I called today and the CC said there is not retention offer. If I want I can clear dues and call up to cancel the card.
He said they offered fee waiver before but not anymore.
I will try again after a few days.
Heard that they are not providing any retention bonus and fee waiver unless we meet criteria.I just spoke to the retention team and escalation team. They are not willing to waive the fees. I will pay this month's bill and try again. If not, I will look at closing it.