D₹V
Not yet !Anyone recieved cashback on hdfc rupay card ??
Hdfc bina escalation k nhi manegaNot yet !
Sahi bola bhay tumne... Inko Bihari bamboo 🎍 karna padega.Hdfc bina escalation k nhi manega
Inka lunch break as usual.Vaise sbi ka bhi nahi aaya abhi tak
Not yet !!Anyone recieved cashback on hdfc rupay card ??
great...did you actually spend or did manufactured spends based on tips and tricks shared in the forum?Received 1000 💯View attachment 41691
Coupl benefits 😂great...did you actually spend or did manufactured spends based on tips and tricks shared in the forum?
Done. I am free on Sunday.He is in delhi only, you just have to fix the date😅
They're always on time.Got in hopelessdfc finally they are on time.
Oh wow 🔥💯 bhai. HDFC credited RuPay offer cashback of Dec 31st & 1st Jan.View attachment 38776
Offer:
- Flat 10% Cashback on minimum purchase of ₹7,500 with maximum cashback of ₹3,000 once per card; applicable on all UPI applications.
- Campaign will be for 3 days i.e., 30th Dec’23 to 1st Jan’24.
Eligibility:
- Customer should have RuPay Credit Card linked on UPI.
- For BHIM and all other UPI applications - existing and new users.
- All successful transactions done through RuPay Credit Card on UPI on specified MCCs*. No promo code required.
- Minimum amount should be ₹7,500 applicable on specific MCCs* i.e., Apparels, Electronics, Travel, Jewellery, Airlines, Hotels and Dining.
- Customer can avail 10% cashback with maximum of ₹3,000 once per card. However, the transaction must meet the respective minimum value to get 10% cashback.
- The cash back campaign is valid only from 30th Dec’23 to 1st Jan’24.
Other Terms:
- The cashback for the campaign will be from 30th Dec’23 to 1st Jan’24 only. The transactions meeting the criteria and done on MCCs which are not included in the campaign during the offer period will not become eligible for the cash back.
- Cashback to be calculated on all RuPay Credit Card on UPI transactions, without accounting for any cancellation or reversals.
- Once the maximum cashback amount of ₹3,000 per card is exhausted, customer shall not be eligible for further cashbacks during the campaign.
- Cashback will be credited to the eligible customer by the Issuing Bank within 30 working days of transaction.
- *MCCs included for the campaign are as below:
Sr No.Category MCC - Description
1Apparel 5651 - Family Clothing Stores 5699 - Miscellaneous Apparel and Accessory Stores 5661 - Shoe Stores 8043 - Opticians 5621 - Women's Ready to Wear Stores 5655 - Sports Apparel, Riding Apparel Stores 5641 - Children's and Infant's Wear Stores
2Electronics 5732 - Radio, Television and Stereo Stores 4812 - Telecomm Equipment including Telephone Sales 5818 - Digital Goods - Large Digital Goods Merchant 5722 - Household Appliance Stores 7372 - Computer and Data Processing Services 5331 - Variety Stores
3Travel 4722 - Travel Agencies 4131 - Bus Lines 3368 - Holiday Rent-A-Car 3364 - Agency Rent-A-Car 4112 - Passenger Railways
4Jewellery 5944 - Jewellery, Watches, Clocks and Silverware Stores
5Hotels 3644 - Hotels and Motels, Econolodges 7011 - Lodging - Hotels, Motels, Resorts 3659 - Taj Hotels International 3583 - Radisson BLU 3520 - Meridien Hotels 3750 - Crowne Plaza Hotels 3509 - Marriott 3530 - Renaissance Hotels 3742 - Club Med 3524 - Welcome Group Hotel 3587 - Doral Hotels 3642 - Novotel Hotels 3513 - WestIn 3829 - CountryInn 3716 - Carlton Hotels 3542 - Royal Hotel 3782 - Rosen Hotel and resort 3697 - Fairfield Hotels 3523 - Peninsula Hotel 3739 - Woodside Hotels And Resorts 3743 - Biltmore Hotel And Suites 3670 - Arcade Hotels 3566 - Garden Place Hotel 3745 - ST Regis Hotel 3602 - Hudson Hotel 3715 - Fairfield Inn 3702 - Registry Hotels 3565 - Relax Inns 3685 - Budgetel Inns 3636 - Sarova Hotels 3579 - Hotel Mercure 3518 - Sol Hotels 3783 - Town And Country Resort and Convention Center 3534 - Southern Pacific Hotel 3552 - Coast Hotel 3674 - Rantasipi Hotels 3784 - First Hospitality Hotels 3633 - Rank Hotels 3512 - Intercontinental Hotels 3638 - Hotels and Motels, Howard Johnson 3733 - Boca Raton Resort 3504 - Hilton 3521 - Royal Lahaina Resorts 3717 - City Lodge Hotel 3637 - Ramada 3663 - Hotels and Motels, Hoteles El Presidente
6Airlines 3026 - Emirates Airlines 3006 - Airlines, Japan Air Lines (JAL) 3001 - American Airlines 3038 - Airlines, Kuwait Airways 3020 - Airlines, Air India (AIR-INDI) 3193 - Indian Airlines (INDIAN A) 3099 - Airlines, Cathay Pacific
7Dining 5812 - Eating Places and Restaurants 5813 - Drinking Places (Alcoholic Bev) - Bars, Taverns 5441 - Candy, Nut, Confectionery Stores 5462 - Bakeries 5814 - Fast Food Restaurants 5921 - Package Stores, Beer, Wine, Liquor
I think you forget the offer a year ago which 100 per month for 3 month in that time me and @VISHESH_BANSAL both have to email- email game for 2-3 months to get cashback from hopelessdfc bank.They're always on time.
U just stop trolling 😂
HDFC learned from Past mistakes.I think you forget the offer a year ago which 100 per month for 3 month in that time me and @VISHESH_BANSAL both have to email- email game for 2-3 months to get cashback from hopelessdfc bank.
Thread also live..
But kon find kare..
Yes I remember 😄I think you forget the offer a year ago which 100 per month for 3 month in that time me and @VISHESH_BANSAL both have to email- email game for 2-3 months to get cashback from hopelessdfc bank.
Thread also live..
But kon find kare..