Hn bhai 30 days baad try karoShoes me error of you can apply only 1 debit card in a month for canara bank.
do we need to apply addon card, is there any specific option for that?Hn bhai 30 days baad try karo
It will be treated as primary card. Just apply for the 2nd debit carrdo we need to apply addon card, is there any specific option for that?
or we just need to apply for Debit card again to get 2nd or 3rd card? and doesn't first card gonna get closed if we apply for 2nd card?
Bro how did you activated the card? I made the pin online and also enabled ecom trx from their mobile app but still not able to make transactions onlineShoes me error of you can apply only 1 debit card in a month for canara bank.
hey guys can anyone confirm me this? how your canara rupay card got activated?Bro how did you activated the card? I made the pin online and also enabled ecom trx from their mobile app but still not able to make transactions online
Bro I did it through the app.hey guys can anyone confirm me this? how your canara rupay card got activated?
Hey fradela,I’m sharing my RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio, including the associated bank details, account type, Minimum Average Balance (MAB) requirements, issuance and annual maintenance charges (AMC) [Including GST], as well as how I opened these accounts.
I have 12 RSDCs from 11 banks.
This is the cheapest possible way to get RSDCs.
This could be useful for anyone planning to acquire RuPay Select cards from different banks.
View attachment 79542
Notes:
1. Union Bank of India: Free Virtual RSDC. Logically 5000 MAB with 236 AMC.
2. Indian Overseas Bank: Downgraded from SB HNI to SB MAX. Don't know whether the cancel or not in future. Update soon.
Will write separate threads for each bank account opening experience.
PSU Banks I Haven’t Considered for My Debit Card Portfolio:
Punjab National Bank: 50,000 MAB(High) with AMC charges.
Bank of Maharashtra: 25,000 MAB (High). Bank confirm as of now FREE. Not LTF.
Punjab and Sind Bank: No RSDC.
Renews every year.Need a clarification on OTT benefits of the Rupay Select Debit Card. Is this benefit a one time benefit or will be renewed every year ?
Please share your thoughts.
Govt cut Rupay funding from 2000cr to less than 480cr. So, all these benefits might be revoked from April.Hey fradela,
Need a clarification on OTT benefits of the Rupay Select Debit Card. Is this benefit a one time benefit or will be renewed every year ?
Thanks !
Yai to hona hi thaGovt cut Rupay funding from 2000cr to less than 480cr. So, all these benefits might be revoked from April.
Renew Every year Jan.Hey fradela,
Need a clarification on OTT benefits of the Rupay Select Debit Card. Is this benefit a one time benefit or will be renewed every year ?
Thanks !
Are you sure about it , haan it’s written down , but in primary section they saying Rupay platinum or Visa card you will get , that too first year free only
Unke kehnai sai kya hota h complain kardo sab dimag unka thikane pai aajayegaAre you sure about it , haan it’s written down , but in primary section they saying Rupay platinum or Visa card you will get , that too first year free only
Union Bank has stopped issuing virtual card as of now. Wait untill they make a comeback in virtual debit cardI am unable to generate virtual debit card for the union account through Vyom app. Continuously getting error since last 10 days. Anyone else facing this issue?
@fradela did you also face this while generating VDC?
Pnb me debit card per addon bhi milta hai? Kitne le sakte hain? Aur kya charges hainpnb mai add on liya? nahi liya to kal bhag ke 2 add on lelena