Wait for Physical delivery of the card.View attachment 113423
Bhai Canara App Me Card Show Ho Rha
Yhi RSDC Hai Na?
Lekin Card Details And CVV Pr Tap Kr Rhe To Koi Response Nhi Mil Rha !
yes its rsdcView attachment 113423
Bhai Canara App Me Card Show Ho Rha
Yhi RSDC Hai Na?
Lekin Card Details And CVV Pr Tap Kr Rhe To Koi Response Nhi Mil Rha !
Wait for 1 week to see consignment details appearing in app.I applied Canara RSDC on 23-Oct. in app it’s showing the card since 26/27 but Consignment still blank. How many days does it take for the card to be couriered?
do canara ship via BlueDart ?Wait for 1 week to see consignment details appearing in app.
off recent they dodo canara ship via BlueDart ?
you mean 1 week more?Wait for 1 week to see consignment details appearing in app.
In My Case HDFC Never Sent Anything Via Speedpost !HDFC
I received 1 renewal card in October that came via speedpostIn My Case HDFC Never Sent Anything Via Speedpost !
Always Sends Via Bluedart only
1 week from Account generation SMSyou mean 1 week more?
My account is very old. Debit card had expired long back.1 week from Account generation SMS
Once you start seeing DC in app then wait for some days probably 3 working days to see consignment details.My account is very old. Debit card had expired long back.
Applied RSDC now via App
Thanks.Once you start seeing DC in app then wait for some days probably 3 working days to see consignment details.
Same HereThanks.
It’s been almost 5-6 days since card is visible in App. Let me wait for 2-3 days more, else will email them
Dear @Ram1 @zomatoo i opened select canara ac today , after onboarding app applied rsdc int variant please confirm when we can see card details & following query i haveYes u can do everything online with canara.
Open aspire or regular account online,do vkyc.
After receiving account details, login into canara A1 app using aadhar otp.
Apply rupay select debit immediately before default debit card gets generated else u have to wait 1month for applying rsdc
is account mai bas rupay platinum debit card ltf hai.Dear @Ram1 i opened select canara ac today due after onboarding app applied rsdc int variant please confirm when we can see card details & following query i have
1. In app after long finding found it says mab 20k requires as per canara due to urban branch, hope mab charges , waived to all ac type or we can maintain dc charge only if needed.
2. I am confused regards add on of rsdc it is additional card same we can apply 3 times with same ac only for primary holder or to other family person, or same physical card option in app give 3 different rsdc cards if eligible to apply.
3. Due to select ac variant i kept 20k for now this dc will be chargeable like website mention only rupay platinum free eligible ,like below link said -
Canara Bank SB Select | Premium Savings Account for Enhanced Banking
Discover Canara Bank SB Select, a premium savings account offering enhanced banking services and exclusive benefits. Explore this elite banking experience.canarabank.bank.in
As you mentioned immediate apply dc after ac no generated i did will i get both cards by default one rupay as per website or which i applied via app during complete ac opening vkyc journey it never ask which dc types required i applied manually via app.
Dhanyawad bhai !is account mai bas rupay platinum debit card ltf hai.
Rsdc is fyf.
NMC charges are nil for now par account downgrade ho sakta hai.