Write email to Rupay team, write from existing mail registered, include name and phone number - give new mail ID. It takes 1-2 takes to change, they will send confirmation email....Guys, is it possible to change the email in Rupay Select platform? If yes, Please guide the process. #TIA
Thanks.Write email to Rupay team, write from existing mail registered, include name and phone number - give new mail ID. It takes 1-2 takes to change, they will send confirmation email....
You can`t remove card but can switch to new account with same card, I did it for one after quarter changed. (Reason - used proton mail and proton blocked it saying voilating policy with multiple accounts opening)...Thanks.
is it also possible to create new account with new email and add the cards there after removing from old account?
It worked, Thanks.You can`t remove card but can switch to new account with same card, I did it for one after quarter changed. (Reason - used proton mail and proton blocked it saying voilating policy with multiple accounts opening)...
Mark my post as solved.It worked, Thanks.
Yes, just go to My account > My Cards > Add cardJust to clarify, can we not have multiple rsdc in single account?
Currently I have only 1 rsdc from an email. 1 new rsdc is coming soon, can I not add it in the same account?
couldn't find any option to do that. how to do it?Mark my post as solved.
(Don`t know what it does but have seen people posting it often hehe)
don't add multiple rsdc in one account from same bank in same name. you can add multiple rsdc from different banks.Just to clarify, can we not have multiple rsdc in single account?
Currently I have only 1 rsdc from an email. 1 new rsdc is coming soon, can I not add it in the same account?
Yeah okay got itdon't add multiple rsdc in one account from same bank in same name. you can add multiple rsdc from different banks.
Ig Only Mods can do itcouldn't find any option to do that. how to do it?
Man I have 23 savings accounts, 28 debit cards and many rupay select debit cards as well, only icici, axis, standard chartered and hsbc banks are the banks in which I don't have savings account these are the ones remaining to be added to my portfolio🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣 😅 🤣Just curious, is it safe to open these many accounts?
Why do you think it's not safe to have multiple accounts, you get personal loan offers from different banks, credit card offers and loan offers it's a good thing to have at least dozen accounts. I may end up with 30 savings account or so as per my calculation 😅🤣😅🤣😅Just curious, is it safe to open these many accounts?
Bhai kuch Banks merge ho gaye unko bhi count kar rahe kya?Man I have 23 savings accounts, 28 debit cards and many rupay select debit cards as well, only icici, axis, standard chartered and hsbc banks are the banks in which I don't have savings account these are the ones remaining to be added to my portfolio🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣 😅 🤣
in Grand elite which Debit card is given? is it Mastercard ? or some another RSDC?Starting with Neo Salary Account
View attachment 98456
Credit: @sachinphy
No idea
3 (1P + 2Add-on)
If you check the savings account scheme by variant, the RSDC will be free as long as you maintain the required MAB.
Growth Select 25K MAB.. Free Excel RSDC https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/GROWTH-SELECT.pdf
Advantage Select: Free Optima RSDC 50K MAB https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/ADVANTAGE-SELECT.pdf
Executive Elite: Free Imperial RSDC 1lac MAB https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/EXECUTIVE-ELITE.pdf
Grand Elite: Free Master Elite Debit 5lac MAB https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/GRAND-ELITE.pdf
No salary account needed
I have no ideain Grand elite which Debit card is given? is it Mastercard ? or some another RSDC?
Highest RSDC for savings is Imperial DC afaik, paired with Elite savings accountin Grand elite which Debit card is given? is it Mastercard ? or some another RSDC?
Nahi 11 sarkari banks aur baki private sector and small finance banksBhai kuch Banks merge ho gaye unko bhi count kar rahe kya?
Nahi 11 sarkari banks aur baki private sector and small finance banks