trying to scan QR of billdesk payment ateway for cc payment , using any rupay (tata neu/pnb) on paytm/BHIM its says risk threshold exceeded and unable to pay. am i missing any piece of puzzle ?DM you the trick.
For billdesk qr it won’t work since they restrict card bill payments by other cardtrying to scan QR of billdesk payment ateway for cc payment , using any rupay (tata neu/pnb) on paytm/BHIM its says risk threshold exceeded and unable to pay. am i missing any piece of puzzle ?
I tried purchasing (first time) zigoy prepaid card for 500 and zingoy payment page is asking 510.. So there is charge for it. Am i doing something wrong ?Paytm wallet full kyc limit - 2 lakhs per month and Monthly limit for other apps spend and load to free Paytm wallet via Uber app -
new payzapp mini kyc - 10k
new payzapp full kyc - 1 Lakh
Mayamoney - 10k for mini kyc (if anyone have full kyc then 2 lakh)
zingoy RuPay prepaid card - 10k
zingoy RuPay gift card - A single user can register a maximum 250 gift cards in a calendar year (10k denomination each).
muvin app -10k for mini kyc or full kyc i think 1 lakh (2% cc loading charges)
Aeronpay - 10k or i think yes bank customer get higher limit
Paulpay - 10k for mini kyc (if anyone have full kyc then 2 lakh), 1% cc loading charges.
mobikwik RuPay wallet card - 2.5k because mobikwik charge wallet loading (use red color gateway page on paytm wallet load via uber otherwise mobikwik will charge you).
Yes, zingoy RuPay gift card and zingoy RuPay prepaid card charge you 2%.I tried purchasing (first time) zigoy prepaid card for 500 and zingoy payment page is asking 510.. So there is charge for it. Am i doing something wrong ?
Could you dm in case Payzapp or Amazon trick still works?No bank allow you to pay a CC with another, still payzapp allows to do pay via UPI and can pay any card, i would say it will be patched soon.. what you are trying to do is Cyclic Borrowing..
There is no trick, it's just pay CC bill in payzapp via Rupay UPICould you dm in case Payzapp or Amazon trick still works?
After reading this message banks will start employing Cryptographers 🤣Tried to pay cc bill via G*** through Pa*** but was getting an error "your payment has failed as you have exceeded.." .. Then tried to pay via p**z*** through pay*** and it worked!!
Samajhe waalo ko sirf *** hi kaafi hai..jo naa samjhe woh....!!After reading this message banks will start employing Cryptographers 🤣
Yes it's not working with Paytm have u tried with Bhim upiTried to pay cc bill via G*** through Pa*** but was getting an error "your payment has failed as you have exceeded.." .. Then tried to pay via p**z*** through pay*** and it worked!!
I tried different app and it worked!!Yes it's not working with Paytm have u tried with Bhim upi
Which app combination broYes it's not working with Paytm have u tried with Bhim upi
Yes 1.5% upto 500 per monthDo we get NeuCoins if we make payment using Tata Neu Infinity rupay credit card?
Then tried to pay via p**z*** through pay*** and it worked!!Which app combination bro
I am getting more than 500 as of now. May be it will be reversed later.Yes 1.5% upto 500 per month
currently, no capping implement yet.Yes 1.5% upto 500 per month
kotak myntra rupay has 1.25% cashback and no limit. I think this will be best as its cashbacks vs neu which is coinscurrently, no capping implement yet.
bhai milna bhi chaiye naa. Tried to get it from RM and he told it's very tough to get this card. Only if pre-approved offer shows up application goes through.kotak myntra rupay has 1.25% cashback and no limit. I think this will be best as its cashbacks vs neu which is coins