SBI Cashback Credit Card Application Process 2025

harsha1

Hi Team, anyone recently ( in 2025) applied this SBI cashback credit card?

Which platform you have used to application?

What was your overall credit card total limit from other cc cards?

Do we get immediate approval or decline on screen while application?

I have total other cc limits around 24L

Will I be eligible to apply? 🥶

Please guide...

For over leverage will it count seperate card limit of same bank?
ha bhai meri limit 58 lacs pahuncha rakhi hai, axis bank, icici bank, hdfc bank, sbki double/triple add ho jati hai, jitne cards honge uss bank ke multiplied by shared limit of all those cards. This is wrong way of calculation because one cannot spend more than the shared limit still they are counting them as separate.

I am new to sbi cards. May i know what is the over leverage criteria and how does it affect? What is the limit
Chill as you got the card no need to worry about over-leverage anymore.
I think Yes.....as the total limit in CIBIL (for overall utilization ration) adds up the limit of cards (add separately) issued on shared basis
Yes, the total limit across all card accounts.
For over leverage will it count seperate card limit of same bank?
Like Axis, they report separately so I have 2.1L but in cibil it will reflect 6.3L(3 Axis cards).
ICICI Gemstone Series cards one account and Apay separately.
IDFC also reports separately.
So, it depends on banks how they report.

ha bhai meri limit 58 lacs pahuncha rakhi hai, axis bank, icici bank, hdfc bank, sbki double/triple add ho jati hai, jitne cards honge uss bank ke multiplied by shared limit of all those cards. This is wrong way of calculation because one cannot spend more than the shared limit still they are counting them as separate.
I 100% agree with the point. The limit should be separate then. Specially Axis is the most irritating one in my cibil.
ICICI: Gemstone Series(1 account) + Co branded

Via sbi sprint on 15th. Got approved instantly. Card dispatch message received today
I applied it through CASHKRO...
There limit will be showing of 20,000 only 😔
Also done there video kyc today..
But have confusion that it will approved or not ⁉️
Can you help me with it...
I attach some screenshots here...
1000252677.webp

• IMG_20250318_141546.webp
    IMG_20250318_141546.webp
    65 KB · Views: 20
I applied it through CASHKRO...