SBI Rewardz: Accelerated 5X/10X Reward Points under Monthly Campaigns. (No Offer Live Now)

Stop reading in Urdu from Page 93. to 1. Start Sanskrit script way from 1 to 84 and you will see stuff only related to topic.

First 80-84 pages were related to SBI Rewardz only and hell lot of answers. Now just to change the mood here, focus shifted to IDFC as SBI VDC Bonuses are not a guarantee now. A one off txn of Rs.1600 on 9th fetched me 16 pts only in one of the accounts for me yesterday. Again bonus stucked somewhere.
@desiviru please don't justify when u know there is a chance of ego hurting.

Ideally u should appreciate @rajcasio for his courage to remind u and others to have more topic related discussion. Rest things can be discussed in other threads where they are more relevant. Else it will create more confusion.

As I always said doing incorrect thing is lesser evil than justifying it.

Thank you all and goodbye forever. 🤣

Post #1 taken off. Now discuss anything you want.
Hey! U know how much we like ur posts. then why???

So to the topic - debit card rewards, which is the best and worst debit card in your collection?

For me:

Best: HDFC easyshop preferred platinum (mastercard) debit card
Worst: dhanalaxmi purple (visa classic) debit card
Moderator ji, please don't initiate a new thread within a thread. Your idea is good. It needs a separate thread. Else all information that many people have shared related to SBI rewards (+campaign) will not get justice.

Why you removed main post?
+1

In simple words he meant:
View attachment 80233

ab karte raho DISCUSSION 🤡
Threadmarks toh reh hi gaya 😂
CC: @desiviru @6ix9ine
😀😀

E-lafda loading, maza aayega
Bhaiyaji ji aapne aag me ghee dal diya. 😛

@desiviru Backup & Restore. U and @6ix9ine are the torchbearers of SBI Campaigns... how can we forget?
@cardio_guy Please don't divert the thread also would request u to restore its title to match with its contents.

Well the moment your gain pts cross 1000 pts earned through txns you get this per lakh benefit.

If you use physical DC you earn 1X Normal pts only. So for that you need to do 1L txns but with VDC you get extra pts that complete your milestine at half so 50K on VDC gives 500 Normal + 500 Bonus = 1000 Pts. Now whenever you earn 1000 pts it is equal to 1L and milestone triggers. This is a bug which may or may not get rectified by SBI.

Just because of this you also get accerlerated given for both Normal and Bonus during offer campaigns.

Physical DC = 50K Txn = 500 Normal Pts. So no milestone until you spend 1L with it.

VDC: 50K Txn = 500 Normal 1X + 500 Bonus 1X = 1000 Pts that trigger and tell system spend of 1L completed. So in short, when you pay or cumulatively reach 50K, you get this 1000 also turning your all txns into 1% cashback. If this month you do 25K only and next month 25K even thern also you get milestone benefit.

But if you miss bonus pts credit then you lose this benefit also.

Ex: You did 50K txn and no bonus credited then you need to reach SBI Rewardz CC and they will credit it manually but then this will not be counted in miestone which trigger automatically. So 1% these days isn't guaranteed.

Now another ex: You did 50K and missed bonus, got only 500 Normal and later you did 25K and got normal + bonus also then 500+250+250 will trigger 1L milestone benefit.

In short whenever your earned total pts incl. normal+bonus reach 1000, you get it. Accelerated RPs or compaign bonuses aren't part of 1L milestone.
and when would these bonus points credited ?
and these per lakh rewards are for onetime in a fy or each time we achieve milestone