Devaluation SBI UNIPAY Removed Other Banks Debit Card Option again [27th January 2025]

Oh wow, never noticed it entire thread is gone. 🤣

The hdfc smart debit card one ? 5% cashback for txns upto 40000

@kuchbhi kuch kehna hai ?

There is 1 hidden trick via payzapp which this forum had made private
Hypocrisy at its finest

and they successfully taken the payzapp hdfc dc trick to private pages, when i see things like that, I feel like contacting YTers like abhi and share the trick so that it gets exposed to everyone
IMG_20250130_152948.webp
It was clarified after doing txn that NO reward points will credit etc
SO PLEASE STOP forwarding such messages in whole forum.
DM me for any other query.
Enjoyyy

What are the charges for RBL EDC or Signature+ DC?
Will it come free by maintaining any MAB?
edc - 8750 around - joining fee (you will get back 8.5k as joining vouchers if you spend 25k atleast)
from second year 2360 annual charges

sig+ will become free if your spends cross 3lac in that year
no such for edc

edc - 8750 around - joining fee (you will get back 8.5k as joining vouchers if you spend 25k atleast)
from second year 2360 annual charges

sig+ will become free if your spends cross 3lac in that year
no such for edc
How easy it is to open these accounts and get the debit cards? Can we do it online? How many days does it take to get the debit card?

it's easy to open account, it can be done in 30 min appx - but account takes time to get activate like a day or couple of. then you need to apply for card, you will get virtual card in a day but it will take another day to get fully activated and become ready for usage. physical card delivery will take time (mine was appx a week) and depends on your pincode.

this thread has gone too long and since I am in hurry, can someone pls confirm the following points:
1. SBI DC option in unipay, can we still use other bank dc and get utilities mcc, 4900?
2. Does canara setu give utility mcc on using rbl enterprise/signature dc?

this thread has gone too long and since I am in hurry, can someone pls confirm the following points:
1. SBI DC option in unipay, can we still use other bank dc and get utilities mcc, 4900?
2. Does canara setu give utility mcc on using rbl enterprise/signature dc?
1. Try
2. No for rbl enterprise dc but RBL signature+ dc dnt need utility mcc. you can also use on Canara setu - category - Retail