T tharun TF Ace Jul 25, 2025 #121 itzmycard said: I got waitlist option today Click to expand... Akshay Ajmera said: I guess everyone has received Click to expand... Looks like it tharun said: Lucky you No, not me It still shows activate Slice borrow Click to expand... I received it today. This time I will wait and watch before applying
itzmycard said: I got waitlist option today Click to expand... Akshay Ajmera said: I guess everyone has received Click to expand... Looks like it tharun said: Lucky you No, not me It still shows activate Slice borrow Click to expand... I received it today. This time I will wait and watch before applying
B Boy 07 TF Ace Jul 25, 2025 #122 Any one here who closed slice borrow earlier and got invitation for slice card ?
T tharun TF Ace Jul 25, 2025 #123 Boy 07 said: Any one here who closed slice borrow earlier and got invitation for slice card ? Click to expand... No one has been invited yet .it's just we have been invited to join the waitlist only
Boy 07 said: Any one here who closed slice borrow earlier and got invitation for slice card ? Click to expand... No one has been invited yet .it's just we have been invited to join the waitlist only
N normalnigga TF Select Jul 25, 2025 #124 Boy 07 said: Any one here who closed slice borrow earlier and got invitation for slice card ? Click to expand... No bro, I am also one of them. I have closed slice borrow literally 2 months before..
Boy 07 said: Any one here who closed slice borrow earlier and got invitation for slice card ? Click to expand... No bro, I am also one of them. I have closed slice borrow literally 2 months before..
B Boy 07 TF Ace Jul 25, 2025 #125 normalnigga said: No bro, I am also one of them. I have closed slice borrow literally 2 months before.. Click to expand... yes i also closed but opened saving account let see they will send or not
normalnigga said: No bro, I am also one of them. I have closed slice borrow literally 2 months before.. Click to expand... yes i also closed but opened saving account let see they will send or not
Aniket TF Prestige Jul 25, 2025 #126 cardy said: And then they will reject some of them 🤣🤣🤣 Internal policies you know 🤣🤣 Click to expand... Jab Savings Account opening reject hota hai internal policies ke name pe toh, credit card toh hona hi hai 🤣
cardy said: And then they will reject some of them 🤣🤣🤣 Internal policies you know 🤣🤣 Click to expand... Jab Savings Account opening reject hota hai internal policies ke name pe toh, credit card toh hona hi hai 🤣
N normalnigga TF Select Jul 26, 2025 #127 Does anyone who has closed their borrow account got invitation???
A ali4u TF Premier Jul 26, 2025 #128 MR_RDX said: Main bas Janna chah rha tha ki abhi jo slice credit card india ke sabhi pincodes mein provide karega ya limited cities mein? Click to expand... Birender bhai aapko mil jayega preshan mat ho
MR_RDX said: Main bas Janna chah rha tha ki abhi jo slice credit card india ke sabhi pincodes mein provide karega ya limited cities mein? Click to expand... Birender bhai aapko mil jayega preshan mat ho
C cardy TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #129 ali4u said: Birender bhai aapko mil jayega preshan mat ho Click to expand... Agar sabhi cities mein available rahega to fir fd based card kaise layega. 🤣🤣🤣
ali4u said: Birender bhai aapko mil jayega preshan mat ho Click to expand... Agar sabhi cities mein available rahega to fir fd based card kaise layega. 🤣🤣🤣
C cardy TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #130 Those who still not got the invite. Please check once today. You may get the invite.
V VISION TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #131 Now Slice is inviting/join waitlist for credit card to everyone i think. As Most of people started getting it.
Now Slice is inviting/join waitlist for credit card to everyone i think. As Most of people started getting it.
N normalnigga TF Select Jul 27, 2025 #132 VISION said: Now Slice is inviting/join waitlist for credit card to everyone i think. As Most of people started getting it. Click to expand... People who have closed their borrow loan account are not getting it. I am one of them..
VISION said: Now Slice is inviting/join waitlist for credit card to everyone i think. As Most of people started getting it. Click to expand... People who have closed their borrow loan account are not getting it. I am one of them..
N normalnigga TF Select Jul 27, 2025 #133 cardy said: Those who still not got the invite. Please check once today. You may get the invite. Click to expand... Nope..not till now..
cardy said: Those who still not got the invite. Please check once today. You may get the invite. Click to expand... Nope..not till now..
V VISION TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #134 normalnigga said: People who have closed their borrow loan account are not getting it. I am one of them.. Click to expand... May be.. my friends & i hold only savings account so we all got waiting list option
normalnigga said: People who have closed their borrow loan account are not getting it. I am one of them.. Click to expand... May be.. my friends & i hold only savings account so we all got waiting list option
B Boy 07 TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #135 VISION said: May be.. my friends & i hold only savings account so we all got waiting list option Click to expand... I also have saving account and closed loan account before 1 year no invitation yet
VISION said: May be.. my friends & i hold only savings account so we all got waiting list option Click to expand... I also have saving account and closed loan account before 1 year no invitation yet
V VISION TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #136 Boy 07 said: I also have saving account and closed loan account before 1 year no invitation yet Click to expand... But anyway, Slice says upto 3%(T&C).. so u might not be missing much.. and there are better cards in market
Boy 07 said: I also have saving account and closed loan account before 1 year no invitation yet Click to expand... But anyway, Slice says upto 3%(T&C).. so u might not be missing much.. and there are better cards in market
B Boy 07 TF Ace Jul 27, 2025 #137 VISION said: But anyway, Slice says upto 3%(T&C).. so u might not be missing much.. and there are better cards in market Click to expand... Yes I am not waiting it eagerly If they send invitation good if not also good
VISION said: But anyway, Slice says upto 3%(T&C).. so u might not be missing much.. and there are better cards in market Click to expand... Yes I am not waiting it eagerly If they send invitation good if not also good
pinki TF Legend Jul 27, 2025 #139 Shaktimaan V2.0 said: View attachment 104769View attachment 104770View attachment 104771 Click to expand... Same here .
Shaktimaan V2.0 said: View attachment 104769View attachment 104770View attachment 104771 Click to expand... Same here .
HumorSimpson TF Pioneer 2 Trusted Contributor Engaged Contributor Jul 27, 2025 #140 Anyways whats the USP of this card ?