Gained bcz of depression..Itna lose kaise Kara? Gym?
Lost because of happiness
No workout 💪
I skipped rice though & few days 1 meal but very unconsciously not like weight kamm krna hai type
Gained bcz of depression..Itna lose kaise Kara? Gym?
Still whats the issue , Twitter pe samne agya tho I clicked simpleBut with this method every single click is logged in twitter’s servers under your account
Just saying… doesn’t matter whether it’s Samne aye or piche aye… record is a recordStill whats the issue , Twitter pe samne agya tho I clicked simple
@Vasuki expert advice pls
Asking for myself 😔
You can't forget someone.its not them what u missLate-night question!
How do someone forget about ex? Asking for a friend.
Holy sheeee, I didn't think about it that way. This is nice and feels so true.You can't forget someone.its not them what u miss
It's the habit u miss doing what u build with them or around them.
That's the avoid you miss.
Once avoid is filled it's gets healed
Late-night question!
How do someone forget about ex? Asking for a friend.
You can't forget someone.its not them what u miss
It's the habit u miss doing what u build with them or around them.
That's the avoid you miss.
Once avoid is filled it's gets healed
No ,you will always realise in hindsight that your habits remained the sameMake new gf and have fun
Apne aap ex ko bhul jayega
Psychology mei MBBS kar rhe ho kya?No ,you will always realise in hindsight that your habits remained the same
People got changed
Until and unless u feel deep gratitude towrd the other person and u feel like they are worth it and then u slowly chnge your behaviour and habbit unconsciously
I have seen this soo many girls and with their multiple relationships and even for boys
Same loop. Continues and people change
Life teaches everything, if you are open enough ..Psychology mei MBBS kar rhe ho kya?
It took me 4 year to get in relationship againTo put it bluntly:
When break up happens: these rules apply
1) If one person really loved the other.. - You just can't forget.. - People teeling that they forgot everything and moved -- they are just lying..
2)If that person didn't really loved the other - there is nothing to forget...
3) When the breakup was inevitable, even they both loved each other or only one party loved the other..--- ONLY TIME HEALS it slowly ...
The time taken to get completely healed is directly proportional to how much they really loved and attached to that person.....
NOTE: All the above applies only when Love = real love...
Enjoy ...
All these relationships are to build on the life experiences...It took me 4 year to get in relationship again
Even though I never was in deep love shit
It was class 9th afterall
My logic was I had Ferrari ( reffering to girl) I can't settle in with alto 800
But after 4 year I realised even though she was Ferrari ( outer looks and her deviations to me ) her engine was of tata nano ( her brain) 🧠
Couldn't agree moreLife teaches everything, if you are open enough ..
Life is NO 1 guru who resides in oneself !!