It has already been happening her in India ..We can't trust that beauty
In western countries women have fake surgery faces,boobs,etc
Soon this trend will be continued in India ...
It has already been happening her in India ..We can't trust that beauty
Who trusts beauty anywaysWe can't trust that beauty
I never tasted nor want to ever1+ year sober
well done .I never tasted nor want to ever
Respect! You better not by any means.I never tasted nor want to ever
When one gets self control over themselves, then there's no going back. It's a great winI never tasted nor want to ever
Yup not even coffee addictionRespect! You better not by any means.
Tea and cigg for engineersYup not even coffee addiction
. coffee and ciggerate is addiction of 50-70% med students
Mere pas tho afford krne ke paise nhiWhen one gets self control over themselves, then there's no going back. It's a great win
Tea and cigg for engineers
For what I have learnt, however hard it is to quit something, if you are willing to you will somehow.I do black coffee and stopped doing cigg but sometimes it is too difficult to kill the urge when you smell that burn in your surroundings. Nonetheless, I started avoiding going or indulging, this way I can stop smoking cigg.
Correct, sometimes I even lie to friends that I already smoked much some time ago to not to look suspicious. "Bhai fook ni rha, kya hogya. fookle sahi hojayega 😛 "For what I have learnt, however hard it is to quit something, if you are willing to you will somehow.
Counter distractions also help leave certain habits
In the end, the urge is for dopamine rush and not cigg. You also get a part of it when you successfully avoid, that's why it starts feeling goodCorrect, sometimes I even lie to friends that I already smoked much some time ago to not to look suspicious. "Bhai fook ni rha, kya hogya. fookle sahi hojayega 😛 "
BaateinKay chal raha hai yaha 🤔 🤔