Suggest me additional credit card.

Nishan11

I am state government officer in Chhattisgarh secretariat.

Net Salary is 98K.

Cards I already have :

1. SBI SIMPLY CLICK- It was my first card.

2. ICICI AMAZON - For shopping on Amazon

3. AXIS AIRTEL - For airtel bill payment cash back

4. HDFC TATA NEU RUPAY - For Upi

Kindly suggest me some card for using at top tier hotels in India/abroad & get good perks.

I am state government officer in Chhattisgarh secretariat.

Net Salary is 98K.

Cards I already have :

1. SBI SIMPLY CLICK- It was my first card.

2. ICICI AMAZON - For shopping on Amazon

3. AXIS AIRTEL - For airtel bill payment cash back

4. HDFC TATA NEU RUPAY - For Upi

Kindly suggest me some card for using at top tier hotels in India/abroad & get good perks.
Go with
●Axis Magnus
●Hdfc Regallia or DCB or DCP
●ICICI Bank Sapphiro MC,American Express credit card
●ICICI MMT Signature
●Axis Vistara Signature..

Go with
●Axis Magnus
●Hdfc Regallia or DCB or DCP
●ICICI Bank Sapphiro MC,American Express credit card
●ICICI MMT Signature
●Axis Vistara Signatutre..
1. I am not sure whether I am eligible for paid magnus.

2. I recently got hdfc tata neu, so I don't think they will issue regalia anytime soon.

3. Which one you suggest between Sapphiro & MMT Signature?

I will try to explore abput American express in this forum.

4. I have applied for vistara signature. Application on hold from 1 week. All physical verification done. Have mailed to nodal. Waiting for update.

Thank you for wonderful suggestions.

Reactions: Rkr
If you are able to get Sapphiro as LTF then go for it elso go for MMT Signature one because its easy to get.it just have one time J/F 2500 Gst thereafter LTF..
Will try to do little research on both & then apply accordingly. Thank you 😊

User Rating wise Sapphiro MC+Amex is very good in comparison with MMT Signature one..
I have ICICI AMAZON. I hope there will be no issue if I try to get Sapphiro without closing amazon card. I assume we can get more than 1 card from ICICI.

1. I am not sure whether I am eligible for paid magnus.

2. I recently got hdfc tata neu, so I don't think they will issue regalia anytime soon.

3. Which one you suggest between Sapphiro & MMT Signature?

I will try to explore abput American express in this forum.

4. I have applied for vistara signature. Application on hold from 1 week. All physical verification done. Have mailed to nodal. Waiting for update.

Thank you for wonderful suggestions.
For point number 1...If any of your Existing card have more than 3 lac limit then you will get magnus on C2C Basic.(Paid one only)

But I dont think I have that much use currently to get maximum benefit from Magnus.

I hope I get vistara signature application update. If its approved, great. Otherwise will go for Sapphiro.

Reactions: Rkr
Better take help or talk from local Axis CC Guy or some one from local Axis branch but branch people are very smart in selling cross product so deal carefully..
Just now again got message that thanks for applying & your application is under review. Update in 5-7 days.

I applied on 26th May. Already physical verification happened on 29th May. Gave salary slip too. And application on hold from that time. Still same update & now this message 😂

• 20230612_171852.jpg
    20230612_171852.jpg
    743.6 KB · Views: 11
It seems like you are applying for or planning to apply for too many cards in a short span of time. In my opinion, you should hold your horses and take it a bit slower. 😜

By the way, if you apply for Magnus through C2C, your existing credit card should have been active for at least a year with a limit of 4L or above. Additionally, if you already hold an Axis Bank card with a limit of 3L or above, there is a possibility that you might be offered an upgrade to Magnus. Alternatively, you can call customer care and inquire about the possibility of obtaining the same upgrade.