You can opt for HDFC Classic or IndusInd exclusive account or Axis priority account(salary acct - 1 lac salary)else 2 lac Mab.Hi, pls suggest some strong bank account which can offer good benefits on maintaining 1 lakh monthly balance in account.
I am thinking of AU royale savings account.
RBL ASPIREHi, pls suggest some strong bank account which can offer good benefits on maintaining 1 lakh monthly balance in account.
I am thinking of AU royale savings account.
Actually I already have Value account with AU and usually have funds the account so thought why not get there royal debit card which provide launge acess and movie ticket offer. Pls most the the charges are free for royal account. Most importantly my family members will also enjoy exclusive launge access as I will group there account with mine.@mudit.sharma
AU Royale - I opened it last year. But then found nothing great, service is also okayish.
What benefits are you seeking? May be then someone can suggest.
Mostly stong debit card which can offer benefits like AU royale debit card offers launge+ movie benefits and at same time they offer good enough savings rate of interest.and/or @Shrinit Padwal
what are you looking in that bank account? service/offers/discounts etc. can you list some that can apply to your requirement?
Can you pls tell with which type of savings account this card is provided?Rewards & Benefits of VISA Signature Exclusive Debit Card - IndusInd Bank
With the IndusInd Bank World Exclusive Debit Card, enter in a world of privileges. Access exclusive benefits such as personal and air accidental coverage. Apply now!www.indusind.com
almost same benefits for both banks including interest rate (very less difference) - check once.
IndusInd Exclusive Savings accountCan you pls tell with which type of savings account this card is provided?
Yes, you do get family banking - but the same is elsewhere too like in IndusInd ExclusiveActually I already have Value account with AU and usually have funds the account so thought why not get there royal debit card which provide launge acess and movie ticket offer. Pls most the the charges are free for royal account. Most importantly my family members will also enjoy exclusive launge access as I will group there account with mine.