This one. I think new launch and has 2k discount on ICICI cards. It's for 19,999You probably mean Nord 4 CE ( not the lite variant), which is undoubtedly a very good phone. Have purchased one recently.
best ans givenBhai don't go with poco/realme/Xiaomi/redmi. Nothing phone 2a is excellent with the software experience. In the long run, this is what matters. Moto and Nothing will give you stock android experience.
I've S23 and will replace it with OnePlus 13. Samsung has shit load of bloatware which I don't need. On top of it, doesn't matter whichever storage variant you buy, samsung OS/Apps will eat a minimum of 15% of your storage.
add heating in conIf you want a really great Camera phone coupled with super fast processor and reliable updates for at least 2-3 years then you can go for Samsung S21 FE 256gb model that currently retails for 25k.
The only con is battery life is not that great.
Camera is flagship grade.
this is lite lol..695 lolThis one. I think new launch and has 2k discount on ICICI cards. It's for 19,999
This is 5500maH battery
Coz performance u get at this price point is 🔥🔥Why 🔥 🔥
Means over heating?Coz performance u get at this price point is 🔥🔥
CE 4 Lite has inferior processor (SD 695 )This one. I think new launch and has 2k discount on ICICI cards. It's for 19,999
This is 5500maH battery
I've used it for 1.5 yrs and observed no heating that too in Exynos Variant. SD 888 will be even better.add heating in con
why you want move from s23 to oneplus 13, for me my s22 with green line display so i understand pain but why you want to move bro? and yes lagging and blotwear and Samsung galaxy store notication can't be turned off but still i though s23 would be better in performance though.Bhai don't go with poco/realme/Xiaomi/redmi. Nothing phone 2a is excellent with the software experience. In the long run, this is what matters. Moto and Nothing will give you stock android experience.
I've S23 and will replace it with OnePlus 13. Samsung has shit load of bloatware which I don't need. On top of it, doesn't matter whichever storage variant you buy, samsung OS/Apps will eat a minimum of 15% of your storage.
If you want a really great Camera phone coupled with super fast processor and reliable updates for at least 2-3 years then you can go for Samsung S21 FE 256gb model that currently retails for 25k.
The only con is battery life is not that great.
Camera is flagship grade.
why you want move from s23 to oneplus 13, for me my s22 with green line display so i understand pain but why you want to move bro? and yes lagging and blotwear and Samsung galaxy store notication can't be turned off but still i though s23 would be better in performance though.
s22 sucks bro i have so how could s21 FE would be better? say no to Samsung, performance is shit for s22, can't comment on s21 FE though but it won't be great.
I initially ordered the M35 but decided to cancel it due to its weight, which becomes even heavier with a case, and the lack of an IP rating.Don’t go for moto as their software support is not promising…
Go for m35 , 8gb , 128 gb model during GIF,
It will definitely last for 3 to 4 years..
My android phone is m33 5G that I am going to replace with m35 5G 8gb , 128 gb model , most likely .
We will get it for around 17K during GIF
Another contender for me is: GT 6T.. but at this stage I am leaning towards M35 .
S22 isn't included in that free replacement policy.If your Samsung S22 has developed Green line and it is less than 3 years old , you cab get the screen and battery replaced for free from nearest Samsung Service centre. Labor charges of Rs. 425/- plus GST applicable. Phone should be free from any physical or liquid damage.
S22 sucks, well I don't know in what performance matrix you are referring to.
But yes I know that Snapdragon 8 gen 1 was failed a CPU and every phone that incorporated this CPU suffered from some issues, S22 included.
Currently using S23 and very happy with performance, though in real world not much different than S21 FE.
That's a bummer.S22 isn't included in that free replacement policy.
Bro samsung h to sahi per Dex or Secure Folder ke alawa inke 99% features useless lagte mujhe.why you want move from s23 to oneplus 13, for me my s22 with green line display so i understand pain but why you want to move bro? and yes lagging and blotwear and Samsung galaxy store notication can't be turned off but still i though s23 would be better in performance though.
I think you have not seen the budget at which OP is looking to buy. You have mentioned all models more than 1.2 lacsBro samsung h to sahi per Dex or Secure Folder ke alawa inke 99% features useless lagte mujhe.
Pixel 9 Pro beauty h per Tensor ke sath Delhi ki garmiyon m aag pakad lega wo.
OnePlus ke sath compromise karna chahata hu agar wo flat screen dede 13 m. doubtful hu iske liye bhi.
Mere taste ke liye Xperia 1 VI sahi h per wo sale India m launch hi nahi kar rahe.
dukh, dard oe peeda..
My last comment wasn't for OP. It is for Vaibhav.I think you have not seen the budget at which OP is looking to buy. You have mentioned all models more than 1.2 lacs