But there will be delivery chargesuse it for Bigbasket.. if you have 6 neucoins, order gems for kids 🤣
Ohh so in your area that service is not availableBB now is not seen on Tata Neu, nor Bigbasket apps
No..But there will be delivery charges
I think last month they started charging for bb (below 300) &bbnow (below 100) even from tataneu appNo..
1) From Neu App, there wont be any charge
2) if you select same slot of existing pending order - del charge wont be applied even if you place order directly from BB
Not sure.. but I always prefer to add items immediately after placing order using indus exclusive card. Both order will be clubbedI think last month they started charging for bb (below 300) &bbnow (below 100) even from tataneu app
NEU coin for UPI is showing seperatelySee how HDFC is deceiving Tata Neu infinity card holders View attachment 32246
what i meant was .. whenever i order i prefer using cc .. because if i use neu coins i wont get 5% from cc
I kept collecting it until couple of days back when I zeroed it to buy from cromawhat i meant was .. whenever i order i prefer using cc .. because if i use neu coins i wont get 5% from cc
So neu coins are piling up
will use it whenever its a right time
It will be under neucoins unlocking soon. It is not immediateI did not get even one coin even 3 days after delivery
Yes he got 12 base coins and 8 bonus coins
Neu coins unlocking does not exist/ is not seen in my Neu appIt will be under neucoins unlocking soon. It is not immediate
Bhai Neucoin is reward, nobody gives reward while ordering with rewardwhat i meant was .. whenever i order i prefer using cc .. because if i use neu coins i wont get 5% from cc
So neu coins are piling up
will use it whenever its a right time
yea bro ik .. and i neither being upset about it 😂😂Bhai Neucoin is reward, nobody gives reward while ordering with reward
So nuecoins wale order pe Neucoin to nahi milega na bhai
Yes, you can pile up a big sum of neucoins and then use it for big purchase
I normally use indusind DC for 20%+5% neu coins,yea bro ik .. and i neither being upset about it 😂😂
i’m just saying its better to use it elsewhere rather than on BB
Ye bat nhi smj aati kuch logo koBhai Neucoin is reward, nobody gives reward while ordering with reward
So nuecoins wale order pe Neucoin to nahi milega na bhai
Yes, you can pile up a big sum of neucoins and then use it for big purchase
Pile up in thousands and then use it for same gadget/ applicance purchase on cromayea bro ik .. and i neither being upset about it 😂😂
i’m just saying its better to use it elsewhere rather than on BB
I follow same + I save neucoin to purchase big amount like AC , mobile etc from cromaI normally use indusind DC for 20%+5% neu coins,
Collect neucoins, then use extra neucoins discount which generally comes in first week of every month, for one or 2 days, like 150 or 250 neucoins on some milestone.
So use my neucoins there to get atleast some discount