Tata Neu 15% neu coins(limited time)

• Thread starter Thread starter aish111
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 97
  • Views Views 6K
what i meant was .. whenever i order i prefer using cc .. because if i use neu coins i wont get 5% from cc
So neu coins are piling up
will use it whenever its a right time
Bhai Neucoin is reward, nobody gives reward while ordering with reward

So nuecoins wale order pe Neucoin to nahi milega na bhai

Yes, you can pile up a big sum of neucoins and then use it for big purchase

Bhai Neucoin is reward, nobody gives reward while ordering with reward

So nuecoins wale order pe Neucoin to nahi milega na bhai

Yes, you can pile up a big sum of neucoins and then use it for big purchase
yea bro ik .. and i neither being upset about it 😂😂
i’m just saying its better to use it elsewhere rather than on BB

yea bro ik .. and i neither being upset about it 😂😂
i’m just saying its better to use it elsewhere rather than on BB
I normally use indusind DC for 20%+5% neu coins,

Collect neucoins, then use extra neucoins discount which generally comes in first week of every month, for one or 2 days, like 150 or 250 neucoins on some milestone.

So use my neucoins there to get atleast some discount

I normally use indusind DC for 20%+5% neu coins,

Collect neucoins, then use extra neucoins discount which generally comes in first week of every month, for one or 2 days, like 150 or 250 neucoins on some milestone.

So use my neucoins there to get atleast some discount
I follow same + I save neucoin to purchase big amount like AC , mobile etc from croma