Yes you have option to choose Rupay or visado we have an option to get rupay or visa varient for neu hdfc cc?
Yes, open Tata Neu app >> finance >> credit card. you will get option to choose "Visa" vs "RuPay".do we have an option to get rupay or visa varient for neu hdfc cc?
If you do not hold a Rupay card earlier, then yes, it is possible tonconvert Visa to Rupay later.Got pre approved life time free card offer for Visa variant of Tata new plus card as an additional card. Got invitation on HDFC portal and there is no any option to select Rupay variant. Is it possible to change to Rupay variable later after receiving card?
Yes convert to RuPay variant through calling customer care.Got pre approved life time free card offer for Visa variant of Tata new plus card as an additional card. Got invitation on HDFC portal and there is no any option to select Rupay variant. Is it possible to change to Rupay variable later after receiving card?
Opt for rupay variant for upi usage by credit cardGot pre approved life time free card offer for Visa variant of Tata new plus card as an additional card. Got invitation on HDFC portal and there is no any option to select Rupay variant. Is it possible to change to Rupay variable later after receiving card?
But why do you want Rupay card? Tata neu plus is basic Rupay Platinum variant whereas on Visa it is high tier Visa Signature variant.Got pre approved life time free card offer for Visa variant of Tata new plus card as an additional card. Got invitation on HDFC portal and there is no any option to select Rupay variant. Is it possible to change to Rupay variable later after receiving card?
You can use RuPay credit card link UPI and also get Neu coins on UPI spend. 🤣🤣But why do you want Rupay card? Tata neu plus is basic Rupay Platinum variant whereas on Visa it is high tier Visa Signature variant.
Just to use with UPI, don't know much more about Visa variant benefits. Will do some research on that. It will be very helpful if you share information on Visa variant benefits.But why do you want Rupay card? Tata neu plus is basic Rupay Platinum variant whereas on Visa it is high tier Visa Signature variant.
Visa Signature BMS offer isn't applicable to Tata Neu plus BIN 🤣I heard Visa signature BMS offer maximum logo k kam he nahi karta hai, quota over ho jate hai.
Desi fan accha bro let’s followYou can use RuPay credit card link UPI and also get Neu coins on UPI spend. 🤣🤣
Achar daalo bhai Visa signature le kar. 😆😆
I heard Visa signature BMS offer maximum logo k kam he nahi karta hai, quota over ho jate hai.
RuPay credit card sometimes give many offers like currently running Reliance store 400 off on 1500+ order.
We have converted our HDFC Neu plus Visa into Rupay variant by calling customer care, Card fees will be same as before.Could anyone convert their HDFC CC variant from VISA to Rupay?
Thanks. 2 info:We have converted our HDFC Neu plus Visa into Rupay variant by calling customer care, Card fees will be same as before.
Infinity card will be better if taken on Rupay network as its Rupay Select variant.infinite card benefits would be better on visa or rupay? as mentioned by @Chaitanya-a above, visa signature benefits of bms not working on neu card (maybe because cobranded cards mostly excluded for offers).
1. Last weekThanks. 2 info:
1. Date when you converted it?
2. Did you get virtual cc on mail after conversion or you had to wait for the the physical cc?