Limit should be above ₹1.5LWhat's the requirements for hdfc tata neu plus upgrade in infinity? Is Anyone got upgrade?
With 1.5l limit HDFC Bank issue infinite only no plusHas anyone got >1.5 lakh limit on Tata neu card and offered plus varient instead of the infinity varient?
I mean anyone got upgrade from plus to infinity?Has anyone got >1.5 lakh limit on Tata neu card and offered plus varient instead of the infinity varient?
What was his limit when he got upgrade?Yes @chandra.prakash has done that. He got LTF infinity upgrade via mail helpline
2.2LWhat was his limit when he got upgrade?
Ok. Currently my card limit is 1.25 L2.2L
You can ask them to upgrade. They may agree. No harm in trying.Ok. Currently my card limit is 1.25 L
Nope, I got 1.5l limit on plus variant requested to upgrade to infinity they said they will revert by 8th mayWith 1.5l limit HDFC Bank issue infinite only no plus
Not sure they increased their limit for neuNope, I got 1.5l limit on plus variant requested to upgrade to infinity they said they will revert by 8th may
Someone in the group has written that they have increased it to 1.75 LakhsNot sure they increased their limit for neu
2 months back those who had 1.5l limit by default were given neu only
No official documentation lets see anyone share some mail ssSomeone in the group has written that they have increased it to 1.75 Lakhs
They will increase limit too as I had earlier paytm hdfc select credit card with limit of 3 lacs I attached that card statement too for their reference.Not sure they increased their limit for neu
2 months back those who had 1.5l limit by default were given neu only
Are you an existing HDFC Cardholder?It is little bit off topic but I want to ask, what is the eligibility criteria for tata neu infinity? Do they(HDFC) automatically select the card for me or I'll have option to choose? I want to ask this before I proceed with the application.
If you are eligible for Infinity, then you will have the option to choose between Infinity and PlusIt is little bit off topic but I want to ask, what is the eligibility criteria for tata neu infinity? Do they(HDFC) automatically select the card for me or I'll have option to choose? I want to ask this before I proceed with the application.
yes, I have hdfc cashback credit card. I took this card 1 year back just to have a LTF card for online offers.Are you an existing HDFC Cardholder?