Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - LTF CC based on order milestones

technom

Did anyone else see the attached banner for Tata Neu Rewards League Offer.
It looks like Tata Neu users will be eligible for LTF Tata Neu Credit Cards based on the number of orders placed. There is also an option to convert existing paid CC to LTF if the user reaches Final milestone (9 orders with minimum order value of Rs.500).
Of course there is minimum order criteria to other terms & conditions but it's still pretty straightforward and doable IMHO. There is also additional Neu Points & other cash voucher offers + highest spenders will get expensive gifts like Vacation/TV etc.
Top most spend tier (Final Milestone) promises up to 51% returns !
P.S: My Tata Neu LTF CC application got rejected for odd reasons and I've already escalated for a solution. So don't have a Tata Neu card yet.

• Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - Banner.jpeg
    Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - Banner.jpeg
    79.8 KB · Views: 420
  • Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - Milestones.jpeg
    Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - Milestones.jpeg
    103.5 KB · Views: 426
  • Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - T&C.jpeg
    Tata Neu Rewards League Offer - T&C.jpeg
    112.7 KB · Views: 414
There was some discussion earlier on whether all finalists would get Tata Neu card LTF. The annexure in the T&C make it pretty clear that all finalists will get it, if you do not choose the 3k voucher

• IMG_2059.jpeg
    IMG_2059.jpeg
    171.5 KB · Views: 48
Don't understand how to complete 15k worth of orders.
Stocking up on Oil, Sugar, Ghee, etc. Could Max out at 4k.

I guess I have to ask my neighbours if they want to order something.

Or else, is there any other way?

I ordered HDD from Croma. You can get bluetooth headset or any electronics from Croma. Gold coin from Tata cliq - or any apparels if you find at good rates.

I ordered air cooler from croma besides the smaller BB grocery orders. It was a requirement and hence the order.

You still have time and there are many options: BB for grocery, Croma for electronics & accessories, Tata Cliq for clothes and other household items, Tata 1Mg for pharmacy need etc.
Just direct your spends on Tata brands and ensure you place the orders though Neu app.

Also, do place orders for neighbours and others, if that is really an option and you don't loose anything. Good Luck !

HDFC declined the Tata Neu card. I have Regalia First with more than 1.5 lakh limit. Can I do anything?
Write an email to tataneucardsupport@hdfcbank.com and ask for the reason.
If they say multiple cards can't be issued, then tell them that you know for a fact that HDFC has issued more than one card to several people you know.
They may offer alternates such as card upgrade, limit enhancement on existing card but insist you want this Tata Neu cards as fresh issue. They may refuse initially but you can be persistent and explain the relationship with HDFC (accounts, loans, insurance, investment, long standing credit cards or any other products) and tell them you need the card. Eventually they'll agree and if not escalate further to Grievance.Redressalcc@hdfcbank.com

This weekend I bought a Kurta on Tata Cliq and paid via upi using my HDFC CC. Today it arrived due to size issues I have put it for return and trying to order another kurta but now when I try to order via upi using HDFC CC it shows Merchant detail is incorrect in both PhonePe and Bhim

Anyone else facing the issue

So do i file after 30 days of the first email?
And do i send them another email , stating that , i will file rbi complain?
And currently i have raised the issue with nodal officer, do i raise it with pno?
@VISHESH_BANSAL Bhai ab kya inse compensation me apna card LtF Kara sakta hu?

Kyuki ye baar baar yahi reply kar rahe ki fresh application daalo , par inne pehle kaha tha ki i was eligible for upgradation