Tata Neu rewards on Tanishq

Yes I have Neu Infinity card - however unable to see any doc which shows 5% neucoins on Tanishq offline gold purchase.
Bhai go ahead . There isn’t any need to see . It’s mentioned everywhere. It’s the primary card feature . Basically written on main page !

Almost every month I buy from Tanishq and get those 5% extra .

Bhai go ahead . There isn’t any need to see . It’s mentioned everywhere. It’s the primary card feature . Basically written on main page !

Okay Sirji - let me give it a shot - coz if I purchase items worth 6 lacs - 30K neucoins in return looks like a dream 🙂

But you lose a lot more due to high making charges and price of gold

Good video on high tanishq making charges. They have really brainwashed people with purity, when even local jewellers give fully pure hallmaked jewellery now a days

I have a few doubts, pls see if you can clear them.
- Have you bought from offline or online stores?
- Are the online prices more than offline prices per gm?
- Were you able to redeem neu coins in offline purchase? I have checked and found that this is possible in online purchase. Haven't checked offline.
- Did you get 5% returns in the form of neu coins on purchasing discounted products from offline stores? Pls answer the same query for online purchase too.
- Will we get 5% neu coins for purchasing gold coins for both online and offline purchases?
I understand that you might not be able to answer all my queries from your past experience. Please asnwer as much as possible.
@SSV @Vasuki - tagging you guys, may be you know too ......

I have a few doubts, pls see if you can clear them.
- Have you bought from offline or online stores?
- Are the online prices more than offline prices per gm?
- Were you able to redeem neu coins in offline purchase? I have checked and found that this is possible in online purchase. Haven't checked offline.
- Did you get 5% returns in the form of neu coins on purchasing discounted products from offline stores? Pls answer the same query for online purchase too.
- Will we get 5% neu coins for purchasing gold coins for both online and offline purchases?
I understand that you might not be able to answer all my queries from your past experience. Please asnwer as much as possible.
@SSV @Vasuki - tagging you guys, may be you know too ......
1) I buy from Tanishq stores in almost every quarter for my mom
2) I haven't found any difference till date . Have bought online only twice
3) Neucoins redemption is flawless whether offline/online
4) 5% Neucoins will be fetched in both offline and online if u pay through Tata Neu Infinity card
5) Again reiterating this that 5% u get bcoz of Infinity card not bcoz of Neupass

As part of Neupass ,
Platinum members earn 0.6% on non discounted products while 0.2% for discounted products

1) I buy from Tanishq stores in almost every quarter for my mom
2) I haven't found any difference till date . Have bought online only twice
3) Neucoins redemption is flawless whether offline/online
4) 5% Neucoins will be fetched in both offline and online if u pay through Tata Neu Infinity card
5) Again reiterating this that 5% u get bcoz of Infinity card not bcoz of Neupass

As part of Neupass ,
Platinum members earn 0.6% on non discounted products while 0.2% for discounted products
Thank you so much!
I am aware of the fact that 5% is because of Neu CC. If it is from Neupass, it would have been seen like it shows in BB inside Neupass.
That pretty much answers all questions except one. Do you get 5% neu coins on purchasing discounted item? Someone from Tata Neu CC told me it is not possible.

Thank you so much!
I am aware of the fact that 5% is because of Neu CC. If it is from Neupass, it would have been seen like it shows in BB inside Neupass.
That pretty much answers all questions except one. Do you get 5% neu coins on purchasing discounted item? Someone from Tata Neu CC told me it is not possible.
5% of payment amount irrespective of anything . You will definitely get !! Even if they give 99% off , u will get 5% of that 1% which u pay through ur Neu Infinity card !!

Great news! I was wondering how HDFC could check whether item is discounted or not. Pathetic CC. This community is better. Thank you so much!

For Tanishq , buy Amazon Shopping GV from Park+ or Magicpin @3% off and 5% cashback using SBI Cashback card . Then buy Tanishq GV @1% off frm Amazon . Effectively 9% off . Much better than face value 5% neucoins which has actual value of 4.5%.

Twice the dip !!
1. Can we buy tanishq GV using Amazon shopping balance ? I read somewhere that only Amazon pay balance can be used for purchasing vouchers
2. Transactions done on magic pin will still get 5% cashback on sbi sb card ? What about credence rewards

For Tanishq , buy Amazon Shopping GV from Park+ or Magicpin @3% off and 5% cashback using SBI Cashback card . Then buy Tanishq GV @1% off frm Amazon . Effectively 9% off . Much better than face value 5% neucoins which has actual value of 4.5%.

Twice the dip !!
1. Can we buy tanishq GV using Amazon shopping balance ? I read somewhere that only Amazon pay balance can be used for purchasing vouchers
2. Transactions done on magic pin will still get 5% cashback on sbi sb card ? What about creden

Yes you can buy using shopping vouchers !

Magicpin fetches 5% , haven’t tried Credence !

Yes you can buy using shopping vouchers !

Magicpin fetches 5% , haven’t tried Credence !
There are two options to buy tanishq voucher, vouchers are unavailable if searched on amazon pay page
The other option appears if searched through amazon homepage

Check the third image, i can't redeem the shopping vouchers for tanishq

• IMG_20241018_111627_332.webp
    IMG_20241018_111627_332.webp
    17.8 KB · Views: 4
  • IMG_20241018_111628_064.webp
    IMG_20241018_111628_064.webp
    48.1 KB · Views: 4
  • IMG_20241018_111628_181.webp
    IMG_20241018_111628_181.webp
    47.4 KB · Views: 4