The Pearl Lounge, Bahrain a 5-star Lounge

One of the best lounges, The Pearl Lounge in Bahrain, is not included in the Priority Pass and Lounge Key list.

Why ?????????????????????

One of the best lounges, The Pearl Lounge in Bahrain, is not included in the Priority Pass and Lounge Key list.

Why ?????????????????????
It's quite common for airlines to open exclusive lounges in their hubs for Busniess/Furst class passengers and elite members of their frequent flyer program,
These lounges are not available through cards/Priority pass,
Sort of like Centurion lounges only for Amex higher cards kind of situation

Some lounges are too premium to get access to using any of that.
They are reserved for the most elite or the prime customers of a specific/group of airlines.
It's quite common for airlines to open exclusive lounges in their hubs for Busniess/Furst class passengers and elite members of their frequent flyer program,
These lounges are not available through cards/Priority pass,
Sort of like Centurion lounges only for Amex higher cards kind of situation
There is only one lounge in Bahrain Airport, i.e., the Pearl lounge.

Earlier, it was on their list, but now they have removed it.

There is only one lounge in Bahrain Airport, i.e., the Pearl lounge.

Earlier, it was on their list, but now they have removed it.
I see, maybe they'll open another lounge for cards

There's a SPA for Priority Pass, Diners and Rupay
There's even a Hotel for Rupay, not sure how that works

The sleeping pods are pretty comfortable too. I guess they do not offer a private room with a PP, but you can benefit by availing some discount
I heard you get Shower Suit for 30 mins at Marhaba lounge DXB when go with Amex Plat Charge, sounds like a very useful feature on layovers

I see, maybe they'll open another lounge for cards

There's a SPA for Priority Pass, Diners and Rupay
There's even a Hotel for Rupay, not sure how that works
Yes, Gulf Spa uska mein kya karhuga 😛

Thank god, I have dragon pass usme hai abhi bhi hai Pearl lounge.