I grabbed many deals in Flipkart BBD sale using this rupay cardLooks like I need to choose between anyone of them. Does this Rupay provide instant discount offers on all online shops? I read some rupay cards have this limitation..
Yes, RuPay working on all ICICI discount sales offer.Looks like I need to choose between anyone of them. Does this Rupay provide instant discount offers on all online shops? I read some rupay cards have this limitation..
Coral is higher variant, you will get Bookmyshow, Inox discount offers too.
RuPay Festive Carnival offer is coming soon + other RuPay credit card offers.
Exactly what I wanted to know. I will apply for this card. Do we need to complete KYC? I have salary account for 7 years with them and hold a APay ICICI card for 5 years.You can use for UPI transaction, big/large merchant you will get 1% reward points using RuPay coral UPI spend.
You got re-approved card na ? card will instantly generated, no need to do anything.Exactly what I wanted to know. I will apply for this card. Do we need to complete KYC? I have salary account for 7 years with them and hold a APay ICICI card for 5 years.
I have generated the card successfully.. It simply showed successfully generated page. Will we get physical card or is it virtual only?You got re-approved card na ? card will instantly generated, no need to do anything.
you'll get physical card.Will we get physical card or is it online only?
virtual card generated within 24hrs on your imobile app/net banking.I have generated the card successfully.. It simply showed successfully generated page. Will we get physical card or is it virtual only?
Do you have T&C PDF for this card? I want to know the slot limitations for movie ticket booking like 11am, 4am etc on weekdays/weekends?you will get Bookmyshow, Inox discount offers too.
T&c is same for all Coral credit card, just search on google and icici bank website for more info.Do you have T&C PDF for this card? I want to know the slot limitations for movie ticket booking like 11am, 4am etc on weekdays/weekends?
Oh okay, it is general. I was searching for Coral Rupay separately 😅T&c is same for all Coral credit card, just search on google and icici bank website for more info.
UPI rewards ka koi tnc nahi hai?T&c is same for all Coral credit card, just search on google and icici bank website for more info.
It did not work for Zomato offer (all ICICI cards except Amazon Pay).Yes, RuPay working on all ICICI discount sales offer.
Coral is higher variant, you will get Bookmyshow, Inox discount offers too.
RuPay Festive Carnival offer is coming soon + other RuPay credit card offers.
You can use for UPI transaction, big/large merchant you will get 1% reward points using RuPay coral UPI spend.
Oh, We verified with Flipkart, Myntra, Samsung, Jiomart, Tata Neu, Tata Cliq, Croma and recently Amazon website.It did not work for Zomato offer (all ICICI cards except Amazon Pay).
Abhi tak toh nahi hai. Official launch k baad shayad ICICI bank nikale.UPI rewards ka koi tnc nahi hai?
Only Amazon Pay and one gemstone card will be reported separately. Not both the Coral Cards.If I hold Amazon Pay ICICI CC, Icici Coral Rupay and Icici Coral Amex with shared limit, will they be reported to cibil as 3 separate Credit cards or As a Single Credit Card account ?? it will be really helpful if anyone have any concrete information regarding this !!
Two accounts. One for Apay and One for Coral rupay and AmexIf I hold Amazon Pay ICICI CC, Icici Coral Rupay and Icici Coral Amex with shared limit, will they be reported to cibil as 3 separate Credit cards or As a Single Credit Card account ?? it will be really helpful if anyone have any concrete information regarding this !!
Two accounts. One for Apay and One for Coral rupay and Amex
Does this mean core card as one account and co-branded card as another account? This applied for all banks?Only Amazon Pay and one gemstone card will be reported separately. Not both the Coral Cards.
YesDoes this mean core card as one account and co-branded card as another account? This applied for all banks?
How did you do that? generate the Visa network for the same card which was on RUpay? So does that mean we can have 2 coral cc one on Visa and one on Rupay at the same time?This is when you apply via other methods. Apply from Android. You'll get LTF Coral Rupay card. Confirmed with customer care as well. Even generated my LTF Coral Visa on the basis of this LTF Coral Rupay.