Trick to get 5% SBI Cashback Credit card on Utility, Insurance, Fastag, Education fee, Loan Repayment etc

Trick to get 5% SBI Cashback Credit card on Utility, Insurance, Fastag, Education fee, Loan Repayment etc:

(Full kyc user try) Ebixcash Wallet UPI launched + 5% SBI Cashback credit card -​

Website -
Visit the website and signup (RBI Licensed PPI Wallet).

Note - full kyc option also available under profile section after login and one person told me you can transfer Wallet balance to bank at 2%+GST charges.

Now login your account.

Go to "Bill Payments & Recharges" option or visit the direct link after login - https://ebixcash.com/ebixcash-consumer/billpayment/

You can pay your Utility bills like Electricity, Fastag, Water, GAS, LPG, Landline postpaid etc.

Also pay Insurance, Education fees, Health Insurance, Life Insurance, Loan repayment, Municipal Services, Municipal Taxes, Hospital, Housing Society, Hospital and Pathology etc.

Almost all BBPS bill category available here.

Note - Credit card bill payment is not working.

Now pay your bill through SBI Cashback Credit card and get 5% cashback.

you can load money to wallet or direct pay your bill, same merchant name otp page will open.

Direct bill payment also first credit your amount to wallet and then paid your bill.

Merchant name on Card otp page is "B2B CC", Merchant category - "Departmental Stores & Grocery" -

ebix.jpg

Note - Personally, i successfully paid my Electricity bill and Paytm Fastag recharge without any problem.

There is a minor bug, when you click on any bill category and try to choose service provider. Sometimes you will see no service provider available, no need to worry just click on any other bill category and then again click your bill category. This time you will see your service provider name.

Ebixcash daily load limit is 5k and someone told me bank transfer limit is 10k only (personally not verified).
I read in T&C max 5k per transaction..
Tried to load again 5k on same day but its not happening..
I think

if you load wallet you wont be withdraw it upto 6hrs. after that you will be able to transfer.
(happened to me today)

below screenshot i found it in FAQ but not sure what is how to get FULL KYC account..

1700841973188.png

I read in T&C max 5k per transaction..
Tried to load again 5k on same day but its not happening..
I think

if you load wallet you wont be withdraw it upto 6hrs. after that you will be able to transfer.
(happened to me today)

below screenshot i found it in FAQ but not sure what is how to get FULL KYC account..

View attachment 35599
Ok, by the way are you load successfully today ? one person told me his load money failing.

most of the time logging in to the ebixcash website is a challenge, they should come up with a mobile app soon.
Yesterday I was able to add 1K +3K then I was not able to log in to their website.
Today I was able to log in in the morning where I did a bank transfer of 3K.
Now I am checking again in the evening login is not working, spinning issue after entering login details.

I completed the KYC but I will not use this website for any tricks 😉unless it works smooth 😎

most of the time logging in to the ebixcash website is a challenge, they should come up with a mobile app soon.
Yesterday I was able to add 1K +3K then I was not able to log in to their website.
Today I was able to log in in the morning where I did a bank transfer of 3K.
Now I am checking again in the evening login is not working, spinning issue after entering login details.

I completed the KYC but I will not use this website for any tricks 😉unless it works smooth 😎
Ya some users are facing this problem.

However, im not facing this problem. I always use Jio mobile data and website always login instantly on 1st attempt.

@rupakghoshindia also told, when he use jio mobile data, website login instantly on 1st attempt.

bhai abhi mobile web se jio sim se kiya ho gya ....pehle mobile web se bhi kr raha tha wifi connection se nhi ho raha tha... ab mobile network se kiya ho gya.... JIO JINDABAAD...thank you bhai lekin abhi bhi dusre browser se nhi ho raha hai still loading pe stuck...

thats great, but Government transactions are not mentioned as exclusions in T&C of SBI Cashback, so I am assuming even if we pay directly on NPS, it should get us 5% cashback, isnt it? Or am I reading old T&Cs?
0% cashback on SBI Cashabck credit card -

With effect from 01 May 2023, following changes will be applicable on your CASHBACK SBI Card:

A. Below categories will not be eligible for Cashback benefit, apart from existing exclusions:

CategoryMerchant Category Code (MCC)
Jewelry5051, 5094, 5944, 7631
School & Educational Services5111, 5192, 5942, 5943, 8211, 8220, 8241, 8244, 8249, 8299, 8351
Utilities4814, 4900, 9399, 4816, 4899
Insurance Services5960, 6300, 6381
Card, Gift, Novelty & Souvenir Shops5947
Member Financial Institution/Quasi Cash6011, 6012, 6051
Railways4011, 4112