Union Bank RUPAY SELECT - East wing Adani Lounge at Mumbai T2 International

HI All
Just wanted to know if anyone has tried accessing Adani East Wing Lounge at International terminal of Mumbai T2 using RUPAY select card of Union Bank or any other similar bank?

HI All
Just wanted to know if anyone has tried accessing Adani East Wing Lounge at International terminal of Mumbai T2 using RUPAY select card of Union Bank or any other similar bank?
Yes, Rupay all cards are accepted at Adani East Wing

International Lounges​

LoungeLocationTerminal TypeTerminalAddress
Adani (East Wing) LoungeMumbaiInternationalTerminal 2Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Aviserv LoungeMumbaiInternationalTerminal 2Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Dosa Plaza (Grand Annapoorna)MumbaiInternationalTerminal 2Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Intl Airport

Rupay Global Card payment network India Logo

Is this a new lounge ?
Last Oct when i flew out of BOM International, there was only a loyalty lounge, very crowded and suffocating

Bhai almost 1.5 years ho gaye hai open hue ...........

I can see that,
How cone it's not on Priority Pass or Diners website ?
Only Rupay cards then ?

I've never known any lounges to not take Priority Pass except Amex Centurion and Rupay Lounge DEL

I can see that,
How cone it's not on Priority Pass or Diners website ?
Only Rupay cards then ?

I've never known any lounges to not take Priority Pass except Amex Centurion and Rupay Lounge DEL
My BOB eterna (Visa) accepted at Adani east wing lounge.

Yes, interesting

See i hold multiple Rupay cards but didn't bother to check as i just look for lounges on Priority Pass or Diners website, so i missed out on this lounge and had to endure the dreadful loyalty lounge last yr,
Will keep in mind now

I think Rupay cards of Indian PSU banks only accepted right? I heard that Rupay cards of HDFC, ICICI and pvt banks not accepted. Infact card affiliated to dreamfolks not accepted I guess?

Right now the only lounges available at T2 on Dreamfolks are
1000190627.webp
But this might due their network outage, i see no domestic lounges at the moment
So make of it what you will