Union bank RuPay Unicorn Select Credit Card | Blinkit gv, Myntra gv, BMS, Free lounge, Swiggy, MMT 10% off Flight booking etc

Nexteria launched.

Unicorn is way more rewarding.

Nexteria has a lot of features for the affluent though like round the year free meals, free hotels, 500 dollar credit. 6 extra guests per quarter in and out. 600 dollar emergency cash.

It's specifically targeted at frequent international travellers. Niche card. Skip unless you are into that specific genre.

Unicorn more rewardeing.

Eligibility 25 gross
Fees 12499 plus GST for both primary and add on.
No points on payment or renewal.

3 lakh spends pe reversed joining
8 lakh pe annual

One benefit
25000 online spends on birthday pe 2500 back.

SKIP unless you can use the 500 dollar credit each and every year, (making your 12500+GST investment worthwhile) & need the free restaurant and hotel stays.

So Unicorn is the best universal we have to offer right now

Based on home loan LTV fees may be waived. Check with manager.

Yeh main general CC ki bol raha hoon. Unicorn ke liye wait till it's updated on site and KFS/MITC.
I am thinking of balance transfer of my home loan.
Does Union have good offers ? Recently got to know there's a UBoI branch nearby.

I am thinking of balance transfer of my home loan.
Does Union have good offers ? Recently got to know there's a UBoI branch nearby.
Yes. Currently no charges on balance transfer and our rates will be lower than whereever you were. DM with and for details and I will break it down minutely.

@Broodi bro can you share process to apply union bank cc, is offline only option(can we apply online?)
my sister has UNION SAMRIDDHI account, i am interested in union diva credit card for her, she has good cibil score, self employed with latest ITR of 8L

@Broodi bro can you share process to apply union bank cc, is offline only option(can we apply online?)
my sister has UNION SAMRIDDHI account, i am interested in union diva credit card for her, she has good cibil score, self employed with latest ITR of 8L
Branch only. Turant sanction ho jayega.

Union Bank Metal Int Nexteria RuPay EKAA Card | Full offer details & Rewards:

Nexteria launched.

Unicorn is way more rewarding.

Nexteria has a lot of features for the affluent though like round the year free meals, free hotels, 500 dollar credit. 6 extra guests per quarter in and out. 600 dollar emergency cash.

It's specifically targeted at frequent international travellers. Niche card. Skip unless you are into that specific genre.

Unicorn more rewardeing.

Eligibility 25 gross
Fees 12499 plus GST for both primary and add on.
No points on payment or renewal.

3 lakh spends pe reversed joining
8 lakh pe annual

One benefit
25000 online spends on birthday pe 2500 back.

SKIP unless you can use the 500 dollar credit each and every year, (making your 12500+GST investment worthwhile) & need the free restaurant and hotel stays.

So Unicorn is the best universal we have to offer right now
Hi @Broodi

Was thinking of taking Unicorn just for RS benefits, am not going to use this much except for bday month (duhh), but overall I believe its a net +ve card, as I am getting pure 4K worth of gift cards for 2832 fees...lounge, spa, OTT and BMS is extra on top.

Actually I was thinking for UBI RSCC, but it's not a wellness card so didn't go for it.

And what's the eligibility criteria is like? I have a normal savings account since 2016, edu loan with UBI of 11L (4.8L remaining as of now) and around 1L+ monthly salary. Should I be good going for this card??

Correct me if I'm wrong but is there any other card which gives a cash back of 30k + yearly on spends of 8-10L ? no card even gives 20k.
In terms of pure cash back / statement credit without any merchant restriction or online offline restriction no card even comes close
It's 3.75% buddy.
You all how did you calculate it, I didn’t understand anything.

I calculate it simply –

For a monthly spend of 50k, we get 5% up to ₹2,500 (because the monthly capping is 10k reward points, right?)

Now on a yearly spend of 6 lakhs, that means we get a total of 5% up to ₹30,000.

Now the annual benefit should also be counted in the same spend, right?

We dnt need to spent separately for milestone.

So the milestone benefit adds ₹2,500 extra.

Which means it becomes around 0.42% (total 6 lakhs yearly spend).

So the total becomes about 5.42% cashback on spending 50k every month (Rs32,500 on yearly spend 6 lakhs), M i right ?

Now I haven’t calculated the joining charges and the gift voucher benefits because I’m assuming them as practically free. The welcome reward points and gift voucher that we get will give more benefit than the amount of the fees anyway.

Now kuch garbar kiya hu toh batao. I know maine Birthday month count nahi kiya. I think birthday ka bhi same benefit hai 5%, right ? except ki isme 20k ka condition nahi hai.

@Broodi

Hi.. how to to see and redeem reward points.. union reward portal customer care said they are not dealing with reward points for union bank unicorn credit card..

Can you share some info on how you applied for the card?
I applied through the branch.. I have professional saving account.. branch manager asked for 3 years ITR and he asked what limit i want .. and within 1 week i received card.. all vouchers I have claimed.. but I did transactions upto 1 lakh.. I thought rewards will be credited to my union rewards account but they told they are not dealing with unicorn reward points and asked me to contact bank.. i called customer care they are clueless..called maneger he is also not aware of this.. he asked me to mail credit card help desk.. I have sent mail but not received any reply at.. any one has any idea is union bank is coming up with new reward portal for unicorn and nexteria credit card???