Upcoming IPO' s 🔜

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Read about Aequs finally and it was part of Quest global which was a small engineering services company 20 years ago in Bangalore. Not a pay master but a decent company. Nice to see they diversified into manufacturing by converting their Aerospace services clients into manufacturing clients.

Applied and if I get allocation, I will hold it.

Applied Meesho for listing gains 🤣

Let's see the luck this time...

Getting allotment for such hot ipo is tricky. But if you get it, your lucky.

Read about Aequs finally and it was part of Quest global which was a small engineering services company 20 years ago in Bangalore. Not a pay master but a decent company. Nice to see they diversified into manufacturing by converting their Aerospace services clients into manufacturing clients.

Applied and if I get allocation, I will hold it.

Applied Meesho for listing gains 🤣

Let's see the luck this time...

Applying
Meesho
Aeques
Vidya wires
1. Meesho - yes

2. skipping Aeques - My opinion - Main concern is its net loss - plus may be investors invest more in Meesho and there would be a shortage of bids in this. But I could be wrong and it hits 20-30 % profit on the listing day, anything can happen these days. 😄

3. Vidya Wires - Sector seems good - Renewable energy industry supplier - Copper and aluminium are two extremely important base materials for any industry - Company is in profit by more than 20% … everything looks good, so I should apply - maybe I will.

Check your ravelcare ipo status. I didn't get it though 🥲
Same here.
1. Meesho - yes

2. skipping Aeques - My opinion - Main concern is its net loss - plus may be investors invest more in Meesho and there would be a shortage of bids in this. But I could be wrong and it hits 20-30 % profit on the listing day, anything can happen these days. 😄

3. Vidya Wires - Sector seems good - Renewable energy industry supplier - Copper and aluminium are two extremely important base materials for any industry - Company is in profit by more than 20% … everything looks good, so I should apply - maybe I will.
Bhai Meesho ke bhi to net loss hai last three years ke

Main concern is its net loss - plus may be investors invest more in Meesho and there would be a shortage of bids in this
Meesho is subscribed about 10 times in retail segment till now. Aequs is 36 times. Obviously Meesho is bigger ipo. But Aequs doesn't have less demand.

And too much money flowing in market. 😁 Not sure if people are thinking that if physicswallah can list in profit, then everything else will too. 😁

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.