What is the spending/credit limit criteria to upgrade existing LEGEND card to any super premium Indusind Credit Card(like Pioneer Heritage, crest, Indulge, Pinnacle World etc)
Here anyone have got Legend LTF to Pinnacle LTF?
Both are LTF and many have got it.Here anyone have got Legend LTF to Pinnacle LTF?
Pinnacle card is offered LTF with Grande account if you spend 50k within first 3 months. Otherwise, a one-time fee of 5000 is charged for the card.I have 1 month old legend card with limit of 4.7 lakhs.
I requested through email to upgrade to LTF Pinnacle but they denied and said it can be upgraded but joining fee will be levied.
For me legend is of no use. Could anyone suggest what to do to get LTF Pinnacle. I have no issue closing Legend card also.
Still looking for an upgrade ?I would like to upgrade my Legend Card (5 Lakhs Limit) to Pioneer Heritage Metal CC. I am ready to pay fees for the upgrade. I have exclusive account. Contacted cc. They said its on invite basis only. Contact branch.. Visited nearest branch. The RM is insisting openng new account and investment to get card upgrade. Any suggestions.
can u help me ? wanted some info and want upgrade etcHeritage is having 20 lakhs spent then LTF don't go with CC care offer. Contact me will give you better offer sir
The member has been blacklisted I believe. Are you looking for an upgrade to heritage metal ? What’s your current limit on existing IndusInd card ?can u help me ? wanted some info and want upgrade etc
Who got blacklisted?The member has been blacklisted I believe. Are you looking for an upgrade to heritage metal ? What’s your current limit on existing IndusInd card ?
why was he blacklisted?The member has been blacklisted I believe. Are you looking for an upgrade to heritage metal ? What’s your current limit on existing IndusInd card ?
Am not salaried. Only c2c or ITR is possible for meHe was dual selling and impersonating as a IndusInd employee. Oh so after risk weight increase they aren’t doing a C2C or taking ITR. Unless income bucket is fulfilled nothing much can be done.😅 What’s the income range, I’ll check with a few people if they can get a deviation.
He was dual selling and impersonating as a IndusInd employee. Oh so after risk weight increase they aren’t doing a C2C or taking ITR. Unless income bucket is fulfilled nothing much can be done.😅 What’s the income range, I’ll check with a few people if they can get a deviation.
Unfortunately they aren’t processing applications with ITR or C2C anymore .Am not salaried. Only c2c or ITR is possible for me
but they are giving ..one indusind Bank employee is offering pioneer legacy (the plastic one) for 50k fees + gst and u will get 50k luxe vouchers but tbh found those vouchers completely useless at presentHe was dual selling and impersonating as a IndusInd employee. Oh so after risk weight increase they aren’t doing a C2C or taking ITR. Unless income bucket is fulfilled nothing much can be done.😅 What’s the income range, I’ll check with a few people if they can get a deviation.
Oh I see but I don’t think C2C applications are happening right now . Maybe the employee isn’t aware of that.but they are giving ..one indusind Bank employee is offering pioneer legacy (the plastic one) for 50k fees + gst and u will get 50k luxe vouchers but tbh found those vouchers completely useless at present
Mujhe to 1 Lac limit pe bhi Pinnacle offer kar rahe Indus wale lkn 15k fee ke sath😅For upgradation
Indulge card required 5 Lack limit
Pinnacle required 1.5 L